Nigerian woman attacked by strangers and left with gash on her head (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Nigerian woman attacked by strangers and left with gash on her head (photos)

Ifeoma Onuorah shared a photo of the injury she sustained after she was attacked by some strangers last weekend. She didn't give much details but fortunately she is recovering well.
"When the devil tries to ruin your shine.... so this happened over the weekend! I was attacked by strangers but my God covered me! Got 8 stitches but im ok!! Be safe out there guys...remember pray and thank God for your life its never promised"

16 comments:

Thank God she survived the attack.

May said...

Talk wetin you do ooooooooo. Which strangers. Are dey from cotonu, Ghana, Lome, Cameron, Kenya or where? Abi nah other side chik?

ThankGod for ur life dear

Please go for special prayers o. Hope they didn't rob anything on your head. New trend in town.

Kathy said...

so she got attacked by strangers and the first thing she did is to show it off on social media. so many people live their lives by what they can put on

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

social media that it is now annoying. when she got attacked and sustained injury, she should have made sure it got treated first.

Abi na

Tduwempublishers said...

This is end time.Thank God for her.we need to draw closer to God. you can read daily devotionals at www.openheavens.com.ng

Tduwempublishers said...

This is end time.Thank God for her.we need to draw closer to God. you can read daily devotionals at www.openheavens.com.ng

THANK GOD FOR HER LIFE

Saint Real said...

Where did it happen? Just like that? This story is incomplete and is very annoying. Linda, stop posting ds kind tori may our data no waste. Inanu?

Thank God for your life.it could have been far worse .

Giftnaija said...

Thank God she survived wish to apply for publishing job in nigeria?

Sorry dear...but hope u r not into married men cos wify aint smiling dis da

This story is incomplete and silly. She knows what she was doing to get a beat down. There is no smoke without fire .......

She didnt give details of the attach not even the most remote details and yet Linda you believe that this story is fit enough for your blog