More photos from #1in3Africa walk against Domestic Violence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

More photos from #1in3Africa walk against Domestic Violence

These are more photos from #1in3Africa walk against Domestic Violence: Her Majesty Olori Wuraola, Osasu Igbinedion, Toke Makinwa, Anne Idibia and more, which took place recently. More photos after the cut...

17 comments:

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for them.

Truthurts said...

Nice 1

Gud for them, not my business at all. Millions of marriages in Nigeria have been successful bcos d individuals involved made lots of sacrifices,stop portraying men in bad light as if they are nothing but abusive. D root of this problem stems from d fact that these celebrity women refuse to be submissive to their husbands as stipulated by all religions, you want to be lyk those feminists in d western world. No problem, go on washing ur dirty linen in public

But this olori is glowing like a clean glass fa

Dear Tonto, I wish I could hug u. U will be fine believe me. I have been there.

JOBLESS FEOFLE FA,WALAHI BA HANKALI FAAAA

No man in his senses would want to hit a woman, in as much as this act of battery is not encouraging, ladies should also learn to speak to their men in a less provocative manner, not every man can absorb hurting words, I also feel that this campaign should also be carried out for men whom most often endured domestic violence from their female folks without speaking out. A lot of men suffers domestic violence.

ok

So in this pics we have husband snatcher, sleeping with married men ... why do I feel karma is bitch! Abeg make una go take sleep jare!!! You hoes are the wrong people to even promote such messages to begin with! Go and learn from ur parents how they kept their marriages last so long. You all lack the value of marriage you lack your culture value

Okay..

Good course with no credible individual starting from ONI of ife prostitute who married 3times to the extend of marrying hausa and the same time,carry twin pregnancy come from outside as well as prostitution at Duba and dating Oninof ife when he was legall married or toke making a, another prostitute after dating all the married men in lagos and blames ex-husband for all the mistakes, Foluke daramola , a total home breaker that displaced the legal children and snatched their father , then bring in the bastard to be nursed by the same father. Well by the time the man start sexually abusing your daughter, we will not be able to hear that . Guess what goes round comes round.
Mercy Aigbe , big laughter, money monger, a total prostitute that sleeps with any man for money, yet 1st and 2nd marriage , is always the men fault. I pity your future.
Tonto dike, a soft spot for you , you displaced another woman too , I guess you are reaping what you sow. You better don't join all this unpleasant woman of no credibility at all.
Your collague BISI IBIDAPO have said that she guess people like you same as hers made a wrong choice, it is because you all want to reap where you did not sow.
Where are the real women in Nigeria that understand the meaning of family, fear of God and marriage. That have endure so much in gheir marriages and yet be abused by the animal called Men .
I am so dissaponted that these ones listed above could be representing good women. Where is mama onyeka Owen, late GIWAs wife, great marroed women in nollywood, omotola jolade, mummy Joke Da silva, women leaders, etc. And you allow these uncultured, loose ones to be leading real women, and coming out to say they understand marriage. This is indeed a slap on all the real suffered women all over the world especially Nigeria
These ones are NOT IN MY NAME

caretakerng.com said...

since your careers are dead, you guys are looking for ways to get attention. this is just the beginning of the Abuse.

Chai you have time to know everyone history. Kai thank God you are not God o. See how you judged and condemned them using words their creator would not use on them. Well done o, you the spotless human. May God judge you too as you have judged others

All I see here are bunch irresponsible women... where the real women, the real mummies ...these ones will mislead our young women biko

This yeye Olori, can someone please tell me what happened to her Lebanese husband?? Isn't she married to another woman's husband again??? Abi is she Obas first Wife?? I tire for these women, they should open an office and stop occupying our streets for stupid reasons...see Toke, still sleeping with other people's husbands, coming out to talk.long hiss!

SANDRA said...

Ok , nEXT ..

I feel sorry for all these women,You people all of you need serious deliverance even tonto that every one knows has a problem will come out openly to demonstrate what is happening to Nigeria women.I mean all of you needs serious deliverance that way there would be peace.You all are happy carrying those stuff portraying yourself as victims,I feel sorry for all of you.