Man surprises his wife for their 30th anniversary by dedicating a bench to her at their favourite park (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Man surprises his wife for their 30th anniversary by dedicating a bench to her at their favourite park (photos)

Their daughter, @AnnaWiese1 shared the photos on twitter. In celebration of their 30th wedding anniversary, her father surprised her mum by dedicating a bench to her at the park where they always walk together.

12 comments:

Little things that matters so much. Sweet

How cute!

TRY THIS WITH NIGERIA WOMAN
YOU ARE IN TROUBLE

Mannie said...

My parents also just celebrated their 30years wedding anniversary. Tws a beautiful celbration

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Ordinary chair and she is blushing.... Damn, this people gat no worries i swear..

Awww

It is the little things in life that truly matter, especially for those who have a deep sense of appreciation!

********************* Awkward.... What happened to a car or dumping a huge sum in her akant????

heyaaa

HWA to them

Bench kwa? Okay nau, I no fit shout abeg

A Nigerian wife will want monetary gifts and a big bash

This does not move them