Leave a comment when you see it

Do you see it?

77 comments:

Thief ole barawo. This looks like acting biko period

hmmm

the guy is stealing from the lady's bag.

tsalz said...

D dude is checking out d girls bag

willy said...

Barawo ole thief

Steaking from the lady bag

willy said...

Barawo ole thief

He is stealing from her bag

Stealing fro her bag!

Stealing from her bag

The guy is trying to steal from the girl's bag

Ole in the Hand Bag! Catch am...

Neither her cake nor her yams but the pick pocket bf. Thank me later :)

Me na that ass i see o.. I don't see nothing else

The guy get mind o

Gd 4 him....

AGB said...

Abegii...stop concluding from a picture. The guy & the chick might be a couple that came there together rather than the thief most of y'all are accusing him of being.

#justSaying.

Na sharp guy be that..

AGB said...

That chick is one sexy gorgeous woman yo. She's soft.

no shame

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ole Bansa!

Ass only I see nothing else😁😁

This is how we draw conclusions from mere assumptions and guessing. What if the guy is her boyfriend and they're together? He could just be taking or keeping something inside the bag with her consent.

I see a thief

dat guy is a thief ...mehn..

Mike said...

I think they came together and he's trying to get something from her bag with her consent.

Mike said...

I think they came together and he's trying to get something from her bag with her consent.

Mike said...

Stealing in progress lolzzz. Guess this should be an excerpt from a movie

Maybe acting, bc the guy is so bold in his actions.

Women?? ~Nwa_Nsukka

Is he really trying to pick her pocket or are they together?

BARAWO

nah ass lookaway thief.

Olabothey Alhani said...

bad sharp guy...

Well. There is an observation to make and something to admire

I see an almost exposed butt... Abi i dy craze? 😂😂

Chinedu said...

What if they are together?

Nigerians can jump into conclusion

Trying to steal from her bag

ole

I guess there is a fruit in the ladys bag.

I'm very sure that guy must be Biafra descendant.Real Omila

thieve at it.

gmaiq said...

Yea! He is picking (Stealing) her bag. Na wao!

Cheap thief. Pick pocket.

gmaiq said...

Yea! He is picking (Stealing) her bag. Na wao!

Osodi Lagos guy

Nnaife said...

He is her boyfriend. She is aware.

Shiiiiiiiiiit said...

She's buying CUCUMBER. Lmao

HAHAHAHA... THAT GUY NO WELL O!

Dupsy B said...

Ole tifuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Pick bag.

the guy hand is in the girl bag

lami said...

d guy hand is in the girl bag

He's her bf

No big deal. He's the boy friend

What if they are together??? #plottwist. Not every time bad thoughts!

They are together.

I see nothing, But ass and nice back view.

Allow the guy Jhare... dee

Mimi said...

He was stealing from her... Please visit my blog mimibrowns.blogspot.com

Sharp guy

I thought same

The guy is stealing from the girl

Agbomen said...

I doubt he's trying to steal from her. They may be together.

Emma Charlotte said...

This is really a good option to make people able to post their views.
Emma Charlotte | PhD dissertation writing service

Oshodi tings aka pickpocket

Nice thigh, nice butt, nice shape. What else?

Atlanta said...

Linda, you don spoil. LOL

Atlanta said...

Linda you don spoil, no be small. LOL

Friends out shopping

Pick pocket

Luh said...

She reaching for a big cucumber...