Kika & Chioma Good Hair fight Tracy Nwapa at Night club? Paul Aderafasin building mansion at Banana Island? Your favourite twins are back with a new episode of Rumor Has It | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Kika & Chioma Good Hair fight Tracy Nwapa at Night club? Paul Aderafasin building mansion at Banana Island? Your favourite twins are back with a new episode of Rumor Has It

Your favourite twins Wanni and Handi are back with juicy gossip for your pleasure. This is a must watch...

79 comments:

ok

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Oghenetega said...

Scandalous Scandal..
Shameless wanna be..
These girl are damn good.

You know you don't have to comment ode

Self acclaimed island big girls. Lol.

Truth said...

Tracy has been throwing shade at the good hair girls on social media . This was long coming . I hope she'll learn from this and control her mouth in the future

Truth said...

That Tracey babe that looks like Johnny Bravo upon all the body work she got done.

Anon 20:16, leave Vivian alone. This is a social media blog, it is not a community land that you are dragging.

😂😂😂😂😂 Johny Bravo kwa

McCarthy said...

This girls are simply amazing. Very bubbly and coordinated. I like the little fun accent and the switch back lol. They are exceptional. If rumours don't come that often, then Linda should also add something else for them to do before another TV snatch them up. I don't normally watch others but once I see their's I watch immediately.

Truth said...

Tracey must of thought that her friends will jump in n help her after she flung her bag in the girls faces cause Chioma finished her she was looking orange 🍊 literally that girl got fucked up on another level.

Cream said...

Those girls are simply shameless.gossip twins have been sleeping.

Truth said...

I really don't like internet trolls but this babe Tracey had this coming she's been coming for these babes since. I won't lie the way she goes in hard online I expected her to be able to fight.

Truth said...

But why did she have that dead synthetic ponytail on her wig. No wonder it's was flying around like that so cheap all over.

Now you know that's a lie!! She doesn't look anything like Johnny bravo. Tell urself the truth "Truth"😒

Truth said...

Well after being shamed on the shaderoom with them Helmets now she's coming after Good Hair. Hahahahaha

Kika and Chioma let God fight for you and hold your peace . Anyone who curses u has been cursed already but I pray for you cos I know who you are.

😂😂😂😂😂 Johny Bravo kwa

Based on logistics tray_ciee cried ...😭😭👍🏽

Who's Tracy Nwapa?

Chioma comes from a very good home
and so I'm Disappointed that she will allow herself get dragged into such a mess

I need to start selling hair oh ! I hear the money is SWEET!!!!!!'

Fx said...

E don happen!!!who be this girls? Had to look up on the Good Hair page and it seems as if tho they always busy but not for the Tracy girl. Am sure she started the fight with her bag rolling and hence Chioma beat her up

Kika show yourselves ...stop hiding under anonymous to talk crap

Fx said...

Or is this a publicity stunt ?one of my friend handles the Good Hair account and darmmmm!!! They making a lot from Hair business .. their least hair is 400k . Chai.. I tap from your wisdom and blessing Kika has a London branch in London

Wow it's high time women started supporting each other . Who started the hair business first ?

I have photos. Theses girls are a bunch of shameless fools. I was on my own..sitting at a corner begging my boo who broke up with me the other night . As soon as Kika stepped in, she acted like she owned the club, checking out all the guys in the club like she was looking for her phone the yawa com gas, I laughed as I joined the party of photographers.

Lindodo. Been waiting for this sauce since.

Chioma and Tracy.Queens college days. Your friends are disssappointed .

Trayciee got fucked up!! Hahaha jand babes showed that local twat what's up!

It's amazing how these trashy girls call themselves classy. Fighting in public isn't classy

I remember them. Lol

And who 're you again? Another dummy. If you have nothibg to say kindly keep quiet.

Trashy girls

Truth.... say the truth and stop hating

They 're not rich kids.

Ur nightmare

Very trashy

Hater how market? You 're Tracee's friend for sure. Idiot

And who 're you.

Lol. I'm just reading comments lol

They are all commenting with anonymous...hahaha hahaha...chimmoo

Missvee

Haha finally they've retaliated !!!!! Was wondering when the good hair girls were gonna react to all that shade from Miss Tracy pieces . Im so here for this

😂😂😂😂😂😂 its true. Her body is bad. And I was told she's gone under the knife a few times. She needs a refund fast

But Good Hair is expensive sha . Those girls will soon build mansion on top selling hair . And we women can't even say no to beauty God de

Your Mother ! Father and entire generation living helplessly.. loooolll

I think all ladies are doing pretty well for themselves . This war is not necessary . I've bought hair from good hair and I've been very pleased with their customer service and general disposition . I hope this blows over soon enough .

Ya'll bitches should grow up! Skanks

Most of Una never chop belle full. Na tracy, Chioma and Kika gist go kill all of una since una no know the story but they pass judgement . Infact most of u are just looking for ways to be their friends

I hope they beat her well well that butch bitch!!!

There is no comparison Good Hair all the waaaayyyyyy!!!!!

Funny enough I was there that night oh and all I saw was Tracy hit chioma in the face with her bag and chioma Pounced on her . But apparently kika slapped her upstairs so was wondering why she tried to attack chioma and not kika . Guess she was scared to receive another blow from kika .
Them nnenna Okoye and some other girls that were with Tracy didn't even have her back . This lagos is just full of fake bitches men

Who are this people writing shit they don't know. I WAS THERE !!!! Keypads happy again . Pls yall should go sleep and leave these 3 pretty thangs alone . At last they will settle and yall be like fools

Who cares if they settle? They already disgraced themselves! I'm waiting for their naked pictures. especially Kika's. Miss rude coded a deep!

Your parents should be ashamed!!! Cover your faces in shame! You have just disgraced your family, lineage, generation! Please I need to see their naked photos, whoever has it contact Linda Biko... Make them disgrace themselves finish. Animals!

Good hair girls are very hardworking I'm
Surprised they were provoked to this extent . I pray they all sort it out because women need to learn to support each other and see each other win . I wonder what really transpired between these beautiful women

QCOG said...

Did you go to QC? Where you in her set or a yr above her? What's your initial? You don't have to fully disclose your name.

Kika, with her tranny looking self. They really botched her nose up. Smh

This will be my ever first comment on any blog..
Ive met Kika on several occasions like 4 years back when she had a saloon in London. She is ever so hard working, geniunely nice and also beautiful. She has worked hard to get to where she is now. The Tracey girl must have really stepped on her toes.

Plz leave y'll leave Chioma out of this mess .

Linda if there are naked photos please post. We are waiting.

Linda I am happy you aren't friends with these locals, they will only fall your hand seriously. They are too dirty and they play hard. I am shocked Tracy whose father is a Billionaire are friends with them. Chioma disappointed me.

Love and hip hop Atlanta trash bags, they should join the cast.runs girls with no common sense. The 3 of them are the same.....hiss waste of my time and data

I hate this stupid Chioma good hair also known as Chioma Ikeokwu, she is such a bitch and has practically slept with all the Lagos big boys, I really admire her sister who is married with a son and is living a quiet and descent life in America, her sister is so homely and far more sensible than this Agbero Chioma, I doubt if any man in his right senses will like to take Chioma as wife, she is so wild and noisy, stupid fair monkey.

They are good

Chioma is all of a sudden yellow now ooooo, smh still an ugly bitch

Chioma and Kika are two genuinely nice, respectable, HARDWORKING women. They have been running goodhair for almost ten years, first in England until they moved it to Nigeria. People need to get their facts before they write stupid crap on blogs. These girls are in their stores from morning till late at night attending to their clientele and delivering excellent customer service. I don't know why women are so eager to tear each other down and commend someone else's blood and sweat to a man. Nigerians are so bloody backwards to attribute any successful woman's efforts with sleeping with a man. How about they GRIND hard daily and built up a brand from nothing. RESPECT THAT and stop deriving pleasure from a silly argument between two parties.

Madam anonymous where is your husband? I am sure you are single sad and lonely and perhaps by a stroke of luck if someone ended up marrying your dumb ass I am sure he isn't treating you right otherwise you wont have so much bitterness in your heart spewing lies and unfactual statements. In any case the fact that you feel that a woman's goal in life is to get married shows how uneducated and frankly stupid you are.

what do you mean because her father is a billionaire she shouldn't be friends with people whose fathers are not as rich? bitch please grow up.

Good home but sleeps around Biko! Yes her parents tried to raise her but she refused to be raised . Leave story for google

Open leg be work hard continuuuuuuuu

You guys stop this Bants about billions were traceys dad is.

Chioma good morning or is it afternoon where you are ? okay then kika, I trust it's evening where your legs are spread, odabo.

All those fake famous pastors. You don't know that's what they're using your 'tithe' for LOL. Business man. I should open a church myself

If they were so nice and respectful. They would've just respected themselves and allowed that Tracey girl to get her drink or leave anyhow she wanted. They seem like problem children, issue stirers. Any respectful woman wouldn't befriend those types.

LOL you must be Chioma because this person really hit a neck in you. Nndo. Go and marry first.

All three shameless prostitutes are busy marketing themselves here, hardworking this, rich girls that, all na wash!! These girls date married men for a living. Are you all aware it was a married man that took them to the club? Don't be deceived about the hardworking stories. When you work hard you don't have time for all this slay nonsense, you will be busy working and not fighting and following married men up and down for money to show off on the internet.

Ashawo no be hard work o.. somebody should mention the man that carried them to club.. no be married man? Shameless girls .

Now they've all made up and will go back to being best of friends how do you all feel now ??? Publicity stunt in my opinion