'It is either Biafra or death' - IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

'It is either Biafra or death' - IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu says

In a new interview with Channels TV, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, says for him, it is either Biafra or death. Kanu said he would not be going to war if it turns out to be the last option for the actualization of his struggle for Biafra.

When asked if there is anything he can accept asides a Federation for Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu replied "No. It is either Biafra or death".

Asked if he might go to war if that turns out to be his last resort, the IPOB leader who has a British passport asides his Nigerian passport, said 

"No because truth is a far more potent and deadlier weapon than bullets. No war. When I say Biafra or death, I mean I will keep pushing, either I am Alive or I die in the process. I wouldn't stop. Had sovereign National conference been convened by the powers that be, where every ethnic Nationality comes together to say what type of country do we want? Sit down, discuss and agree. I can begin to perhaps submit to the opposition".

According to him, it is way to late for him to submit to any opposition 

"It is way too late. They have killed so many people. They have ruined too many lives. They have wasted too many souls. How do we bring those people back"

On the geographical makeup of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu said "Rivers state, Bayelsa, Delta, Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi, Cross Rivers and Akwa Ibom. Basically South East and South South without Edo state. This also includes Igede Idoma"

Reacting to Nyesom Wike's comment that he should not include Rivers in Biafra map, Kanu said" He can not say that. It is for the people to decide".

He says he would not change his mind on the creation of Biafra even if the Federal government begins to look at all the issues he has hitherto raised.

"No, because of the deceptions of the past. No trust. Abori was there, he was negotiating. Nothing happened in 1968 if I recall. And the CONFAB report, what became of it? How about the 3 Rs:Reconciliation, Reconstruction and heaven knows what else. What became of them? Nothing! The Calabar seaport is not working. Can you tell me why it is not working? How about that of Warri? Why must we allow only Lagos to function as a viable seaport?"

100 comments:

choi I fear oooo

Let Biafra go.

Referendum please...haha! they'd probably rig that too

HAIL BIAFRA! THE LAND OF THE RISING SUN

I thought South-South were nOT ibos..? Lol...confused man. Now he wants the oil rich region that are not ibis...this dude should be put in his place sharply...silent him for good

I use to like and adore this man. I still do in a way. But the way things are unfolding I don't know anymore. I foresee danger. I see danger.God help Nigeria.

Now ur talking... Tis is how u get the educated to join you and not the agberos following u up and down... If he had com with this message before I tell u it would have gone a long way.......

OSAGIE said...

Thank God u knew Edo is not part of ur madness

CHIBEST said...

Thunder fire u which delta state? Fraudsters, igbos are so greedy

Hahaha!! U will never go to war u will only keep pushing those who r gullibles

Firstlady blessing said...

This man is d only one speaking out without fear about Biafra, after other Igbo leaders would want to take credit for it when they can't even speak out

Don't worry it's death for you because you are a fraud. I feel sorry for you and your blind followers.

THE DEATH SHOULD START WITH YOUR IMMEDIATE FAMILY AND EXTENDED FAMILY AND I MR NNAMDI KANU THEN I WOULD BELIEVE AND FOLLOW YOUR CAUSE!!!! IF YOU CAN SACRIFICE THEM FIRST FOR THE SAKE OF BAIFRA THEN BIAFRA IT IS!!! THIS MY HARD HEADED IGBO BRO CALLED NNAMDI KANU SELF!!!!

Thank you Nnamdi kanu.Ask them why must Lagos be the only place with a functional seaport...

Where are the DSS when u need them???? Can someone arrest this dude already?????? U want to cause war whereas ure a dual citizen. Tomorrow now u'll abscond with ur family after causing chaos😒 Kiss my black ass nuisance

Pls this man should go and sit down

You will die oo,

Silly little close minded selfish greedy stubborn man... Linda keep giving him free publicity

Dan Hajiya Blog said...

No worry death will surely come to u wallahi Dan iska u think say u would fight Nigerian army.

The people will decide ofcause
And as for me,a deltan i say NO too this senseless movement
He should better restructure his map and leave us out of this brainless fight

see this one, ika ndi nwugoro Nma,

tomstar said...

That is what all southerners fail to understand. They will come on social medial start insulting each other. People
read carefully what he said.

This man is actually intelligent o

James said...

I'm not going to lie, I see where he's coming from. The government pledging to look into the troubling issues that have led to his stance won't be enough seeing as they've failed in the past and how weak this administration is.

However, anyone that thinks the creation of Biafra will signal an immediate end to their misfortunes is deluded.

All hail Biafra!

.... if you and only your death no qualms it is your life make it fast so we can face better things.

Joker....south south no gree naa...na by force? Shoo....charlatan and a fraudster you are.

well ,well didn't read the whole long shit , what ever, this guy either sick in the head or he just trying too hard to be relevant after watching the video of the London protest I give up, since that didn't work he jump come back Naija say na Biafra they want do,and they will always see foolish people to follow them, what ever they want give them what is their use been together any way, you can't even trust them to do anything without them betraying you so please let them go before 2018 self who cares ?no body Will miss them

Alice said...

Kanu pls get ready to die alone .only d fools will want war again in igbo land after loosing brothers and sisters in bifra

You mean Only your death bros abi?

anonymous said...

Like Bob Marley sang, you can fool the People sometimes but you can't Fool them All the Time. Since after the civil war, who has benefited most in the Nigeria economy if not the Yoruba race. All the major banks were owned by the Yorubas. All the institutions that the British government left for us after independence like Leventis, Bata shoes company and So much more were all in the hands of the Yoruba race and what did they do with all these viable companies that provided millions of jobs to Nigeria? they were DESTROYED by the Yorubas through CORRUPTION and MISMANAGEMENT. Before, we had many seaports in Nigeria including the ones in Port Harcourt, Warri, Sapele and Calabar and those provided great deal of jobs for the locals. Why now we have only one seaport in Lagos with a country going to 200million? Why the monopoly of the seaport? They would be complaining that Lagos is Congested and why won't it be so? The Yorubas would have a lot to lose if Biafra is Actualized or if the Restructuring of Nigeria take place. Nigeria can't continue like this. A SOVEREIGN NATIONAL CONFERENCE should be convened Immediately whose outcome should Supercede the Constitution of the Federal republic of nigeria. That is the only way to Avoid another War and Bloodshed. Nigerians can't be deceived any more

************************Itis either Biafra or ur death....... If death too hungry.... Oga goan hang ursef no dey find partner....... I no follow for the death ***** don't even know why dev not... Re arrrested this man...... You n who wan die??????

This Bastard should be tamed before he causes a civil war.

I choose death for him... dee

Kanu.....you too dey talk. How would anything work in the east including port when the people are non accommodating , violent and tribalism to non-resident . Check your tribe instead of pointing one finger to others. You are including the oil rich states to Biafra to ensure there are money to loot in your kingdom....forget it bros. Make una go alone....Ibos.

And yes its ether you people leave our land or death bunch of lunatics criminal

Some sense tho... now I see some reason with Biafra

Why we dont have a good functioning airport in the east like Lagos and Abuja? Why the East dont have international embassies too? Why no sea ports? Why do the Igbos have to go to Lagos or Abuja to travel out of this country? When will an Igbo man be a President of this country? I thought this country has 3 major ethnic group.

Nnamdi Kanu,

Please just STOP this your huge JOKE!!!

You are not Ojukwu and NONE of you selfish, self-centered 'acclaimed igbo leaders' can take his place in this world because that man, was, is and will always be in a class of his own.

I understand you reside in Umuahia, where I also happen to be from. Please POINT OUT ONE SINGLE DEVELOPMENT you have brought to Umuahia community and Abia State to start with before we move to other eastern states. Since the end of the Biafran Civil War, tell me one single STEP you and all agitating for a BIAFRAN State have done to alleviate the many problems the average igbo man is saddled with economically and even intellectually? A visit to even your own very kindred would show you have done little or nothing to even assist your umunna to send his only promising child to school or even help that poor widow or family have a means of livelihood or roof over their head.

A big SHAME on you and all agitating for BIAFRA without first DEVELOPING THE ENTIRE IGBOLAND land so that our brothers can stop engaging in drug trafficking, kidnapping, scam/ yahoo and armed robbery to be successful in an EGALITARIAN society. Do you need anyone to tell you that the igbos are still suffering from the woes of the BIAFRAN war?

Nnamdi Kanu, stop seeking CHEAP POPULARITY and THINKING you a a "god", JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE sponsors and some idiots backing you. There are far better ways of leaving Nigeria without making so much noise or shedding the blood of our youths.

If I were you, I will start by spending my time to network with all igbos home and abroad to rebuild our land, sponsor our youths especially the boys to schools abroad to LEARN and UNLEARN relevant disciplines and gain good exposures, networks and partnerships that would move the igbo state forward; develop the entire igbo state without any CONTRIBUTION from the Nigerian government whatsoever with good infrastructural networks including functional sustainable international airports in all the states, good road, rail and sea networks etc, well-equiped functional hospital and healthcare centres etc;institute an enduring POLITICAL STRUCTURE and other institutions right from the grassroot.

Just develop Aba, Nnewi, Onitsha, Enugu etc up to international economic standards etc. With these and much more, you would not need to tell the Nigerian government or the world you are serious or even cajole your fellow brothers suffering across Nigeria and abroad to return home.They will return in droves and en-mass on their own.

Stop making noise Nnamdi because you are on your OWN and know there will still be so much disunity among you so called leaders even when you are granted your desires...Selah

tomstar said...

We want justice in Nigeria, This is what some people fail to understand. Rubbish people will come on FAKE social medial and start insulting each other. Niger delta leaders are betrayers.... what they are good at is to form militant group and threaten the Government for their own selfish interest and after given them money they will relax back and forget to fight for their right.. I keep asking what is happening to our seaport in south- south and south east? But the Governors and elders are just there for nothing. Igbo people don't want war but Justice.

tomstar said...

We want justice in Nigeria, This is what some people fail to understand. Rubbish people will come on FAKE social medial and start insulting each other. Niger delta leaders are betrayers.... what they are good at is to form militant group and threaten the Government for their own selfish interest and after given them money they will relax back and forget to fight for their right.. I keep asking what is happening to our seaport in south- south and south east? But the Governors and elders are just there for nothing. Igbo people don't want war but Justice

tomstar said...

We want justice in Nigeria, This is what some people fail to understand. Rubbish people will come on FAKE social medial and start insulting each other. Niger delta leaders are betrayers.... what they are good at is to form militant group and threaten the Government for their own selfish interest and after given them money they will relax back and forget to fight for their right.. I keep asking what is happening to our seaport in south- south and south east? But the Governors and elders are just there for nothing. Igbo people don't want war but Justice

tomstar said...

lavie said...

Nice question, why only Lagos seaport?

tomstar said...

I hope people that are commenting rubbish can read and understand this guy on live TV. How can someone from EAST and SOUTH SOUTH come down to Lagos or Abuja to clear is Goods or Container while their is sea at south-south and South east that Government forget to work on just because of they sentiment

tomstar said...

I hope people that are commenting rubbish can read and understand this guy on live TV. How can someone from EAST and SOUTH SOUTH come down to Lagos or Abuja to clear is Goods or Container while their is sea at south-south and South east that Government forget to work on just because of they sentiment

There is problem already and the actualisation has not even gotten any were.south south disclaiming not to be biafrans, delta saying they are not from biafra,east political stake holders claiming not to be in support of biafra agitation.seriouslt the truth about this is i feel.sorry for nigerian masses .the people we comsider to be political leaders are just a bunch of selfish leeches feeding off this country fir years.seriously ifvthe easternrs get given the right to seceed today its only the beggining of more greater problems in the east.the people thst are really on the streets agitating this goal with nnamdi kanu are the illiterate igbos that feel totally defranchised,poor and frustrated about general situations and they have been capitalised upon and are being used as pawns in this intricate game 0f nigerian political chess.people of the east should not think after they seceed life economically and financially change for the best for them because i sure believe thats thier mentality but this fact considering that its tge same old political syake holders like governors and ex governors etc that will definately sit down with nmandi kanu and the likes and carve and structure tge future of the east and not them.this is certainly a fact and going by anticidents i dought whether the decisions tgey will make will be in the consideration and interest of the average igbo citizen.so please nigerian no igbo man is God almighty and 100% perfect even the great ojukwu thatvwent to war fled when he saw death .talk less of a non military background man that has not held a gun before now.please parents sensitise your children against being used has a tool to benefit another mans children future in far away united kingdom and stake holders with thier children abroad .we all know them.once beaten twice shy dont be a fool twice .

It is very clear that this guy is only looking for FAME.He wants the world to be looking at him as hero.He is only using foolish illiterate from the South east to achieve is goal of becoming known,not actualization of his day dream.Ojukwu did far more than what this MUMU is doing.But he failed.Forget about Biafra, is gone with Ojukwu.Nnamdi Kanu just want to waste the lives of the Igbo people.Because that is what is going to happen eventually.I hope these people are wise enough to know the consequences of their actions.

Nwa na Dubai said...

We are solidly behind you Dike.with the current situation of the country the only option is secession, whether we die or live afterwards should not be their business.with God we must survive

If you are serious about no war renounce your British citizenship and bring your children home, then some of us will take you serious

THEN A VERY PAINFUL DEATH AWAIT YOU..BIAFRA BASTARD..FOOL

Nnamdi Kanu is saying the truth, if we are sincere with ourselves, SE and SS are being shortchanged in this country, while is it that everything concentrate in Lagos and Abuja. That is why all my SW brothers in this forum are condemning Nnamdi Kanu. You all are hypocrite.
The young man is not canvassing for war as some of you are insinuating, he is just saying the plain truth, let there be justice, if not, to your tents oh Israel

tomstar said...

some people that are commenting rubbish here or against this guy are from Northerners. His saying the fact... is not asking for War but let Nigeria do the right thing.

tomstar said...

some people that are commenting rubbish here or against this guy are from Northerners. His saying the fact... is not asking for War but let Nigeria do the right thing.

This was how you guys hailed Buhari when he was campaigning, now you regret. When will you stop being fooled? Nigeria is stronger together, promote Unity and not division. He's (Nnamdi Kali) the main reason igbos and Hausas are at war, had he not raised the bullshit IPOB, everything would have been going just fine.

I don't know who you are, but I'm sure you are igbo. this is the main reason you people are so backward. You go suffer die.

Shut the fuck up. Retard

Chill, I don't get, are you fighting Yorubas or Hausas or yourself because now you're confusing everybody. Since Nigeria isn't helping you, is there anything wrong with helping yourselves? Fucking Illiterates that can't pronounce "Year" very well.

And who told you that you will be able to travel out from ur Biafra?

Kalu remove Akwa Ibom State from your map. We are not n will never be Biafrans, we will remain Nigerians whether good or bad.

Birds of the same feathers always flock together. Kalu has chosen people of his like-mindedness to go about this madness. He will not work with people like u for good n sound advice. You are making so much sense. I have lived in Umuahia n I have been to all the LGAs in AbiA state so I understand exactly what u mean. I wish he can come to his senses and do the right thing. Thanks man/woman

Choose your battle, which one are you fighting with, the Yorubas or Hausas? Confused somebody.

Answer me, if u are cutting grass n u mistakenly cut ur leg with ur cutlass. Will u go to the doctor and ask him to cut off ur hand for offending ur leg by cutting it? If there's a problem in Nigeria why not come together as an entity and solve it? Why is dividing it the first thing in ur mind.
OK u think the so called Biafra will not have issues or other tribes will not feel marginalized? Ponder on that because as u divide Nigeria, u will also divide Biafra

Monopoly of the sea port? Probably Yorubas in Lagos takes care of their seaport while the rest were destroyed by mismanagement and corruption in warri, calabar and PH. Have you ever thought about it that way?

Igbos r greedy buh what is ur name? Chiworst

Anon 12:41 stop making noise.

Pls Nazi try go grant bill to ur co-accusser

Ur co -accuser in kuja prison

You are the one saying that South/ South is disclaiming Biafra. South/South did not say so.

E no fit waka far before E see PHCN transformer but this greed ruled clown no go hug am to take the death option.

Uwazuruike rant about biafra and they give him bribe and he go nd sleep,wu knw the bribe they want to give to kanu but he refused,the reason why I respect him so much is that he is willing to die for his pple,nobody sent him but he is doing it just bcuz of the pple,he won't have stay two yrs+ in the prison if he is fighting for his selfish interest,many pple re buzi bashing him but he say he want no war,he will only wish to fight and die alone,that some ss state was include in the biafra map have a reason,during the war thousand of ss fought with biafra I think is one of the reason they re included,the war major character that they said cause the war is a ss dude,but they tag the coup as igbo coup,why can't they also tag the state as an igbo state..?,that many thousands ss don't support biafra does not mean that there is not thousand of ss that support biafra,the biafra map has been there for many decades ago,he is the one that draw it hell nah,but pple blame it on him about the map,kanu asked a question here and many keep bashing without looking deep into it,if not bcuz of GEJ igbos would not have any international air-port when sw/n have gotten their own long ages ago,yorubas have been kissing "one nigeria" bcuz is seems to favour them,they go about ranting about lag and called it igbos london,who know how the hausas will rant about abj in the future,why can't nigeria develop a single east state to bcome like others...?,go to lag wharf 60% of goods seized are own by igbos,there re many stuff to write up,what sw/n did us after the war and even ready to do it again,if you give them chance to,have make me understand more about nigeria,yorubas that have been buzi bashing any issue of biafra "kissing one nigeria",when the ile-ife crisis happen this year they jump online create many thread,called 9ja all sort of names,many show the hatred they have for hausas just bcuz little karma hit on them,this let me knw that none of us love each other,with or without kanu,wheneva I survey how thing goes to this country am not happy about our "one nigeria",there is a reason that make me and millions of pple out there to support the word "biafra",if all tribe in this nation treat thesame I don't think there is need for "biafra"..buhari is our presido look at the pple he appoint is enuf to say,truth be told,as long as we ethnics don't love our self how can we be one to move the country forward,instead of shading the blood of any innocent soul lets swallow the name "one nigeria"....good pm pple

@Anonymous 6 July 2017 at 15:02 Shame on your tribalist bastard, hypocrite calling another person far better than him names, i can read all the bitterness and jealousy in your comments,. bloody static animal that only travel where it is rosy. did igbo hold your miserable legs not to travel, who told you illiterate that igbos are not accommodating. have you traveled out of Lagos all your life? you heard, God will forgive you miserable hater. look how wicked your soul looks like, keep jealousing the igbos, your father did and ended up a failure, you too will if you refuse to change your dirty mind set.

@Anonymous 6 July 2017 at 15:02 Shame on your tribalist bastard, hypocrite calling another person far better than him names, i can read all the bitterness and jealousy in your comments,. bloody static animal that only travel where it is rosy. did igbo hold your miserable legs not to travel, who told you illiterate that igbos are not accommodating. have you traveled out of Lagos all your life? you heard, God will forgive you miserable hater. look how wicked your soul looks like, keep jealousing the igbos, your father did and ended up a failure, you too will if you refuse to change your dirty mind set

Mercy said...

Well said. Best write up so far concerning this stupid agitation.

You can't cheat a man forever...the truth is bitter...let the right thing be done...why can't we have the ports in port Harcourt,warri,calabar,functioning...why do I have to travel to Lagos or Abuja to get visa...why will the ioc be in Lagos...why will a man from the north have an oil block in niger delta...and the oil discovered in Lagos nobody know whom it was allocated to...why will shell in rumuomasi in port Harcourt have no indigene as it's staff and more than 50% of shell staff are yorubas while the indigenes are made contract staffs...the injustice is too much...just like Nnamdi said the truth will destabilise Nigeria...MORE TRUTHS COMMING SOON...STAY TUNED...

Exactly!!

Noise maker, I'm sure the government isn't even worried about you.

nonsense said...

Nnamdi oti ya wairey patapata. What market are you selling? what tribe are you fighting for?
stupid delusional fraudulent money hungry, do anything for money akpu smelly mouth igbos. This fool Nnamdi Kanu. Someone lock him up and throw away the keys never to be found. Kanu, your biafraud can never and will never last 1 year. Your people are greedy, kill for the love of money, not caring who they kill, even their own mothers who suffered over them. That crazy, evil igbo tribe that brings others down. Your tribe is worthless, and non accommodating. Go and check out Ibadan. They have tolerated all races and tribes. It is why they are so blessed and large and economically strong. You bastard igbos -oloshis- never do well, but very good at pushing and selling illegal hard drugs, always ready to kill for rituals, kidnap and produce fake products that is killing Nigerians are talking???. Biko please ejo, separate fast. I guarantee 50% will return to Nigeria, after about 40% have all finished each other off with illegal activities and wickedness. Can igbos stand alone without milking off other nationalities and tribes. Wairey

9060-2017=how many years,what together will you want again to fixed nigeria,even uptill now are we divided or still together..?,there is no nation you see today that does not have prob but is how you pple come together and fixed the prob make you a peace nation,if biafra hold today there is 90% probability that will shall be having prob among us but how will fixed the prob is what make a nation,in our respective homes we do have problems talk more of set of pple that is more that 10m,reason about that...gudpm akpabia

tomstar said...

See this ode people call Niger delta that Government have divided them in the name of money dey have betrayed each other in name of oil money! Your people are not well organize than Igbo. You are insult igbo and forget that ur delta people are most greedy and selfish people on earth. The youths and elders are militant and betrayers . Come on will don't need you guys. igbo is enough to stand for themself. Look at Israeli that pull out from Egypt today, they have no oil and Gas but they are living better than other countries around them. I see baifara like a small China in Africa. Abi na oil money will take build all those estate and road in east ? Delta with empty threat to to Governments.... whenever u threaten government they know that u guys are Jokers their can buy guys with money.

tomstar said...

See this ode people call Niger delta that Government have divided them in the name of money dey have betrayed each other in name of oil money! Your people are not well organize than Igbo. You are insult igbo and forget that ur delta people are most greedy and selfish people on earth. The youths and elders are militant and betrayers . Come on will don't need you guys. igbo is enough to stand for themself. Look at Israeli that pull out from Egypt today, they have no oil and Gas but they are living better than other countries around them. I see baifara like a small China in Africa. Abi na oil money will take build all those estate and road in east ? Delta with empty threat to to Governments.... whenever u threaten government they know that u guys are Jokers their can buy guys with money.

tomstar said...

Let the truth be told, Kanu is speaking a glaring truth. The Igbos are marginalized in Nigeria and no other ethnic group sees it as a concern because of course it doesn't affect them. Tell me how come there is no working international airport in the east? Tell me why there is no sea port in the east? Why is it that the majority of the federal roads in the east are full of potholes? Tell me why most federal agencies and parastatals are headed by Hausa/Fulanis or westerners? Tell me why Igbos has only five states while other have six or more? Tell me why Igbos are covertly banned from heading Nigeria? All these and many more are the reasons why the Igbo youths are agitating for self determination. Truthfully, I do not believe that there is hope for the Igbo person in the present Nigerian configuration. Maybe a sovereign national conference will do the trick or may be the only way forward lies in the secession of eastern Nigeria. One thing I am certain about is that the status quo needs to change. Igbo People are so enlightened presently to realize that they are shortchanged in Nigeria and they alone can affect their destiny.

tomstar said...

Uwazuruike rant about biafra and they give him bribe and he go nd sleep,wu knw the bribe they want to give to kanu but he refused,the reason why I respect him so much is that he is willing to die for his pple,nobody sent him but he is doing it just bcuz of the pple,he won't have stay two yrs+ in the prison if he is fighting for his selfish interest,many pple re buzi bashing him but he say he want no war,he will only wish to fight and die alone,that some ss state was include in the biafra map have a reason,during the war thousand of ss fought with biafra I think is one of the reason they re included,the war major character that they said cause the war is a ss dude,but they tag the coup as igbo coup,why can't they also tag the state as an igbo state..?,that many thousands ss don't support biafra does not mean that there is not thousand of ss that support biafra,the biafra map has been there for many decades ago,he is the one that draw it hell nah,but pple blame it on him about the map,kanu asked a question here and many keep bashing without looking deep into it,if not bcuz of GEJ igbos would not have any international air-port when sw/n have gotten their own long ages ago,yorubas have been kissing "one nigeria" bcuz is seems to favour them,they go about ranting about lag and called it igbos london,who know how the hausas will rant about abj in the future,why can't nigeria develop a single east state to bcome like others...?,go to lag wharf 60% of goods seized are own by igbos,there re many stuff to write up,what sw/n did us after the war and even ready to do it again,if you give them chance to,have make me understand more about nigeria,yorubas that have been buzi bashing any issue of biafra "kissing one nigeria",when the ile-ife crisis happen this year they jump online create many thread,called 9ja all sort of names,many show the hatred they have for hausas just bcuz little karma hit on them,this let me knw that none of us love each other,with or without kanu,wheneva I survey how thing goes to this country am not happy about our "one nigeria",there is a reason that make me and millions of pple out there to support the word "biafra",if all tribe in this nation treat thesame I don't think there is need for "biafra"..buhari is our presido look at the pple he appoint is enuf to say,truth be told,as long as we ethnics don't love our self how can we be one to move the country forward,instead of shading the blood of any innocent soul lets swallow the name "one nigeria"....good pm pple

tomstar said...

Anon 16:39- f**king illiterates yet Igbos top the league table for WAEC. Yorubas, who can't pronounce 'H'!

tomic correa said...

If everyone decides to leave their country after wrong decisions against them, will the world work? Nnamdi Kanu and his crew there are many other ways to kill a bird. Make sure your people are educated and let them fight for their rights in the senate. If you notice igbo people are not much in leadership positions because of talk like this.

Nnamdi Kanu remove delta state from your map. Or don't you know delta and edo were former bendel state? How can you remove edo and take delta? Please nothing connects us with igbo people or ijaw and itsekiri igbo? Don't you know they have a separate identity very different from yours? Also remove Bagelsa? Or what is this nonsense about sef?

AM IGEDE AM A BIAFRAN,BRING THE REFERENDUM YOU HAUSA/FULANI ,YORUBA WILL BE SHOCK..

May God answer your prayer Nnamdi , may you die a tragic death . Bastard , you want to lead another 3 million Ibos to their untimely death while you go to the UK to cool off like the coward Ojukwu ran away with his balls between his thighs . Blood on his hands and God will never make your cause succeed. You have hiden your family , your wife and kids in London and you are here agitating war . God will answer your prayer of death in Jesus name.