Is Mr Ibu dodging Tonto Dikeh's kiss? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Is Mr Ibu dodging Tonto Dikeh's kiss?

Lol. See the look on his face. Tonto shared the funny pic...with actor Kenneth Okonkwo...

39 comments:

MR IBU RUUUN! RUN FROM THE SPIRIT OF DIVORCE RUN!

Lol 😁

Lol.
Egbon Ibu is a Veteran.
He can spot an infectious 'Dark luck' from a Mile away. His facial expression says it all.

iProject Master said...

For your final year project topics and materials you can visit www.iprojectmaster.com

IBU be like sack of garri. Toto u behave biko

TOTOH BE DOING EVERYTHING TO REMAIN RELEVANT... LIE LIE GIRL

Always on his comic ways.

TheRealAkon said...

Yes.

Jay said...

Chai! She don miss alot,d way ha nipples tak hard 4 dat dress...#jst_observin,may b na d cloth cos am

Lol.

Probably YES......maybe due to her mouth odour i just hope it all joke from mr ibu....

😂😂😂see 👉mr ibu face😂😂😂lwkmdh kenneth just dey smile wicked smile, men on code conduct

La' el said...

All i see is Kenneth Okonkwo's made in Aba's gown .period

La' el said...

All i see is Kenneth Okonkwo's made in Aba gown. Period.

See big belle.

This man self....

EKURE Daniel said...

She doesn't worth it, let her go and reconcile with Church Hill

Ogwologwo said...

she is loosing weight everyday, single motherhood is taking a toll on her.she has not even started, by the time that boy is taken away from her, because it must surely happen, she will realise the consequences of her stupidity.hoes everywhere

Ogwologwo said...

she is loosing weight everyday, single motherhood is taking a toll on her.she has not even started, by the time that boy is taken away from her, because it must surely happen, she will realise the consequences of her stupidity.hoes everywhere

MAYBE MR IBU IS NOT HAPPY YOU LEFT CHURCHILL , BETTER GO BACK TO HIM TONTO

Why Not? After now she go say na rape and abuse. .. As a man.... You get fear this vampire!

Mejid Banks said...

He's not dodging, he was actually preparing lol

Olabothey Alhani said...

foooon!who mess wetin dey smell

Na so nipples de be for ur eyes? Abi d nipple na pencil @jay

Na bad thing to wear made in aba cloths @La'el

EMMYONE said...

Lolzz

EMMYONE said...

Lolzz

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lol, he is stylishly dogging Tokyo wahalla.

You You are a hypocrite,calling your fellow human being dark luck.

It's your wife that is a hoe. Have you slept her before? Judging some one you don't know based on what you read

Please, he did not move his head so i think he just didn't see the kiss coming. And please anty Linda, is this supposed to be news?

So you sew your own agbada in Australia?

I know you see your own danshiki in New York. When will we appreciate what we have?

What's Kenneth wearing? This is not Zimbabwe.

You are just blind like a bath. Can't you see that is a cape of her clothes.

Funmi Karounwi Ajayi said...

that was how Judas sold Jesus.

No mind am.