"I'm not interested, you don't have money" - Bobrisky scolds Tunde Ednut after the singer accused him of hacking his IG page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

"I'm not interested, you don't have money" - Bobrisky scolds Tunde Ednut after the singer accused him of hacking his IG page

The ongoing fight between Tunde Ednut and Bobrisky almost seems like a publicity stunt as the two of them have been hilariously attacking each other on social media for a while now. 

In a new one this evening, the singer accused the male barbie of being involved in the suspicious hacking of his Instagram account and the latter responded, saying he was not interested in whatever Ednut had to offer. Lol. See more screenshots after the cut...

23 comments:

Ere omode

Two idiots!!!

click here now for penis enlargement said...

Another bobrisky news?

Bamidele said...

And this just made the headline.. Kai!.. Na wa.

They are not worth the attention.

Una never talk Wetin dey do una 2 craze people with sperm filled brain... dee

baba said...

Watin concern me

Crazy nd useless things

I don't see the wisdom

Yoruba's and gay sha

Homo Association

Brown.O said...

Seriously, it's high time we start reading more constructive news in this country.reading about this low lives is beginning to piss me off. We have nothing to learn from these guys,there is a lot going on out there right now like education,productivity ,science and technology etc. It's a shame these are the kind of things we now make as priorities in this country. Sad!!

Mysteries to resolve in Nigeria 2017:
1.Where is the president?
2.What is the health status of the President?
3.What is the source of hushpuppy's wealth?
4. Who is Bobrisky's sponsor/bae?
5. Why did Banky mispell "Marry"?

...got any more?

Linda so you no see better news carry? na this sick faggot you the bring come here... YOU NO THE HEAR NO ELECTION FOR ANAMBRA?

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

N.a. them sabi.

Nuisance

Dr Paul Akintola said...

I swear. E dey their blood!

One thing I like about this boob risky is that he always admit that he is poor looking for rich people.
Boob risky na poverty dey do you this thing o

Two,fools

Ella chandelli said...

Lol.. Kinda understanding this bobwinshy now. Guy is a hustling faggot! Oh shit..

Vertex said...

So y did u read d news and also comment, that makes u a bigger fool. And pls point of correction this is a blog not just a news forum, as a blog Linda is to share everything from news to entertainment to fashion n latest hapnings so if u want only news n new technology n science dnt u know where to find them, y come here talking trash.

Brown.O said...

It's obvious u r a job nut.

Brown.O said...

I know a smart person when I see their msg/response bcs they have (education) but unfortunately not this one!