If you are on dreads please avoid Ikorodu, you will be tagged as a Badoo gang member | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

If you are on dreads please avoid Ikorodu, you will be tagged as a Badoo gang member

According to twitter user, @IamPhikayo the manhunt for Badoo gang members in Ikorodu has reached a new level.

He says, 'people if you are on dreads please avoid Ikorodu for now,you will be tagged as a Badoo gang member,a friend almost got killed this morning'. See the rest of his tweets after the cut...

22 comments:

Too much for shakara

Wahala dey.
The failure of the respective action agencies is to blame for this growing apprehension among the frightened residents. It shall be well.

This is just the beginning. We will still not see action from the govt until th worse happens. Stupid APC period

Wahala dey.
The failure of the respective action agencies to swiftly act in reining in the Badoo gang is to be blame for this growing apprehension among the frightened residents. It shall be well.

noted

Agbomen said...

I hv been saying this, hope they do not end up killing innocent Nigerians ooo!!! This is too bad!! Plss the Lagos State govt and the Police shd swing into action and nip this in the Bud, before it escalates. Otherwise many innocent lives will be lost. I understand how painful it is for the residents of lkd, but taking laws into their hands will only lead to anarchy.

Wetin concern Rasta and Whatsapp members... well this is a very important notice

Bishop Ebube said...

Why do some nigerians say stuff like "you are ON dreads, ON suit, ON pants"......please guys correct your grammar. You are not on whatever it is that you wear.......You put on a suit......but when the suit is already worn, you are now "IN A SUIT" guys and not ON SUIT.

Funny thing is,i've never seen any arrested or killed badoo members in dreads.

I said it yesterday, strangers should avoid Ikorodu esp @nite

That's always the case. Since police don't even knowtheir left from right the indigens will do their work for them .

seriously lmfao @ he is already looking for accommodation around ABULE EGBA.
Yoruba people will say, eni ti sango ba ti oju ewole......

Truthurts said...

This will soon get out of hand. I don't blame the citizens over there. The ve seen enough.

Chinedu said...

English professor, it is because English is not their mother tongue. As far as you understand what the person is trying to communicate, that's the essense of English in this country... Thank you

You dey speak english.... By the time Badoo guys catch u... You go know say :you are on soup... Not in soup!

I am on it again,nigeria isn't working at all so we need to change the system,how will it the residents that will fighting lookung so called badoo cult member,people through it will tagate their perceived enemies and label them badoo cult member.

So,He is in a dread now..lol

Guy you have obviously been looking for a way to display your grammar in regards to "SUIT" , pls correct the dreads, is it "in dreads" too?

HMM

Na wah

We living in ikorodu are living in fear...can't sleep with ur two eyes closed...my advice is for strangers to stay out of ikorodu at night...God would continue to guide us and flush dos evil doers out