'I prefer to discuss feminism with "mothers" or "married women" who have seen it all' - Nigerian twitter user says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

'I prefer to discuss feminism with "mothers" or "married women" who have seen it all' - Nigerian twitter user says

A Nigerian man who believes Feminism is a body of confusion, shared this via his twitter account. He however insists that he'll rather discuss it only with mothers or married women who have seen it all, not single ladies below or above 30 years old.

14 comments:

On point

Pls, you have female uber drivers in USA

Women Rule said...

Who cares what he thinks?? like seriously.... These are the thoughts of a typical myopic man

James said...

They only want beneficial equal rights. Most of those screaming for equality will say they only want a richer or taller man. It is not true equality. I see where he's coming from.

ok

Shut up!

Like Seriously, Nobody cares about your comments on here too. Scared of the truth?? Ignorance!!

What of female brick layers or female fucknizers, or female danfo drivers. Feminism is absolute confusion. Women are enemies of themselves not the men. All these feminists know how to do is to complain about domestic violence or oppose DNA testing

U're d one being too myopic @WomenRule. U know very well d guy said d truth,but u continue opposing it bcos u were implicated by what he said

No wonder you think women can rule. Because you ride your ex boyfriend.

BIBLE MAKES IT VERY CLEAR(MAN IS THE HEAD)!! WOMEN SHOULD START PROPOSING TO MEN IF THEY INSIST ON FEMINISM

Go to porthacourt or calabar u will see female conductors bricklayers and so on also it's by choice ,she do what she wants todo,her work choice has nothing to do with feminism,it's her choice

You have said absolutely the truth.

Feminism is not a bad thing.you think its bad because you have a twisted idea of what you think the definition is.feminism has nothing to do with dragging headship of men.Its about equal access in all sectors of living.a right to go to school like men,or a right to climb to the highest level of ur career etc.its not about being the "head".it is not about competition it is simply about complementation.God made men the head,agreed but let women live in the fullness of the capacity.thats all.