'I pray Bobrisky dies during surgery just like Stella Obasanjo' - Nigerian lady curses on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

'I pray Bobrisky dies during surgery just like Stella Obasanjo' - Nigerian lady curses on twitter

As shared by twitter user, @tosynshawty who was heavily criticised by other users for her silly comment. How do you wish someone death? See the replies she got after the cut...

29 comments:

People are just bitter

Maybe she sleeps with men for 50k

Some pple really do not have a solid reason to dislike bobrisky buh the mere fact dat most pple abuses him gives dem the right to join the train. I dnt like him either buh I dnt hate him so much to wish him dead period

NA WAH

haaaaaaaaaa why so pained na

That's too harsh and wicked for someone who has done nothing wrong to you.

Supermom said...

Lots of hater everywhere , why wish someone you dont know in real world death? Na wa o.

is non of my biz

Phoenix said...

Exactly my sentiments..she didnt have to mention Stella Obasanjo..when they want to belong to the troll family by force..

Point of correction Linda. Bobrisky is not someone but something.

Point of correction Linda. Bobrisky is not someone but something. Someone is used for humans only. You will fail your English exam for errors like this.

She should quickly deal with her anger issues before she commits murder.

madam leave him alone, go n do ur own surgery no one stop u... abi Na ur money him Wan use do am...

The Stella statement i don't support... but the faggot own i support 100% infact am going to pray in my shrine for that

Ojuju has spoken

Amen to her prayer,at least that will teach our youths something,anyone who wants to be the next Bobrisky, AMEN AMEN

**********************God have mercy on me...... But somthing as strong as rock dey push me to support the babe****

His surgery his problem... dee

She is very stupid by bringing up Stella Obasanjo's name... If her children should lay hands on her, she is finished.😡

who do you blame Bobrisky or those making him popular.when every time they bring up his story on their blog.am sure when u learn to ignore BobRisky and what he's up to,no body will insult him.

wetin bobrisky do dis lady poo... c vex

I concur with her prayer on bobbyrisky but y bring in stella

Oghenetega said...

Very stupid trash coming out of a Useless Bastard..
I never supported Bobrisky Life style but wishing other death is height of it..
Kilode.?

Make un wait for Bob d risky one to return

. said...

People are not just bitter, They're dead inside.

Chop Chop said...

I trust, Stella go soon come drag you go yonder.

You are wishing him death but I bet you are not better than him in terms of moral uprightness. Yes, he is probably gay however being a whore is morally wrong as well. So quietly close your trap and let the dude lives his life. He is not inconveniencing anyone.

kofi said...

I don't wish him death,but I wish to live to be old,to the extent he can't stand his own reflection... He will look so disgusting that he will by his own mind wish himself death,but God being so merciful won't let him off easily. Oh!...I love my God,he sure knows how to teach erring people a bitter lesson...

kofi said...

I don't wish him death,but I wish him to live to be old,to the extent he can't stand his own reflection... He will look so disgusting that he will by his own mind wish himself death,but God being so merciful won't let him off easily. Oh!...I love my God,he sure knows how to teach erring people a bitter lesson...