I masturbate twice a week to get rid of sperm stuck - Ghanaian singer, Wanlov the Kubolor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

I masturbate twice a week to get rid of sperm stuck - Ghanaian singer, Wanlov the Kubolor

Controversial Ghanaian singer, Wanlov the Kubolor, has revealed he can't go a week without sex but if he has no woman around him he satisfies himself by masturbating. 

According to him, when he becomes horny and has no woman around, he resorts to masturbation in order to release the sperm out of his system so he can become ‘free’ to be able to sleep.

Wanlov made the rare disclosure when he appeared on the ‘Adwen’ show on e.TV Ghana where he equally said his sperm would get spoilt if they are in his system for too long.

“Once in a while, it is good to masturbate. As for me once in a week or twice in a week if I don’t have sex I will masturbate in order to release the sperm so that it does not get spoilt in me. Instead of going to lie to a girl before I can sleep with her, I will rather masturbate.”

The 36-year old musician who's born to a Ghanaian father and Romanian mother is widely known for his explicit songs and sharing of his nude photos.

26 comments:

GOOD FOR HIM

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

This one is gone bonkers...

Hian!

Rare confession of what many do but few will admit. I do it like 5 times a week. lol

Bros you dey learn.. hahahaha.. many sinners here do it everyday..some even use both hands for maximum results..

Ojuju has spoken

What a life changing revelation.. now we can all go to the market and buy a pot of soup with this. *hiss*

Totally demonized. He may not know that he is possessed and need deliverance

Masturbste away handsome. There's no shame in your game. Don't see any big deal in it anyway. 85% of guys masturbate but they'll deny they don't! Better to wank off than to rape a girl or lie cos of sex😘

some people dey try o

oiza said...

This one need deliverance!

john said...

you are cursed...get latest jobs here.

http://www.naijacrux.com

Brown.O said...

The guy is a job nut!!. Who cares to know what he does in his bedroom(?).these men and women these days lack any constructive topic/discussion for the younger folks to possitivly emulate.

nzuzu

I love FOKN Boys (No Homo..lol) Their song "Sexin Islamic Girls" is one of my favorite... BASTERDs! I love musicians that push the envelope not boring stereotypical Nigerian artistes that regurgitate the same vomit-worthy music!

This is normal, dude...

Invest today on Spinoxfund and change your life forever. Visit our website on www.spinoxfund.com

How about we start a mastubating Club? What do you all say

Like what u'r vomiting here, I guess.

Thought marriage will save me from Masturbating, It didn't.
I do it once in a while when my wife denied me sex.

Amaks said...

He needs mfm deliverance

Hypocrites.... Most of us are guilty of this. But I don't think there's anything wrong in this unless you're married.

Babe said...

Dis guy de smoke sapele weed

Babe said...

See thinking 💭

Like u don't masturbate 3 times a day?... dee

Saint like u don't... dee

This one nat mad man