'I knew my marriage was a mistake less than 48 hours after the wedding' - Reality star, Golnesa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

'I knew my marriage was a mistake less than 48 hours after the wedding' - Reality star, Golnesa

35-year-old Shah's of Sunset reality star,  Golnesa ''GG'' Gharachedaghi shocked everyone when she announced her whirlwind engagement and subsequent marriage to Shalom was a mistake less than 48 hours after saying "I do."

What was more surprising was the the announcement that she had filed for divorce just one month later.

In a recent interview with E News, she said, 'we went to a courthouse just to get the paperwork and see what needed to be done in order to get married. And they said, 'You know, if you want, there's a little chapel around the corner.' And we looked at each other and we said, 'F this,' and we just walked into the chapel. I was wearing ripped jeans and a turtleneck, and he was in sweats. Cute outfit, not for a wedding day!"

She continued to say, 'I wanted to throw up. I was just thinking, 'My dad's going to kill me right now. And my mom is going to wake me up and then kill me again.' It was wrong, and it's kind of a pattern with me. I make just fast decisions in the moment, and I pay the price afterwards, and I am right now."
However, she admitted that less than 48 hours went by before she realized their marriage was not going to work saying, 'he wanted a wife immediately, in that moment of 'I Do's. Cater to him as my husband and get ready for getting pregnant and cooking and cleaning and taking care of my man. I'm typically more of the man in a relationship, so I will never do that, let alone put a ring on my finger for you and then start doing that. It's not going to happen for me."

18 comments:

This one tire me.

King Solomon said...

"... am typically more of the man in a relationship". Then go and grow a dick then!!!

GOOD FOR HER

nawa ooooo

U no ready

blacktunz said...

This white people shaa.. how can you see fire and still stroll into it

Grow A Bigger Penis [Click Here] said...

she got her wish, so there is nothing there.

our papa enjoy o... just imagine the breed of women we have this days.. homo might be the way forward at the end o.. anybody get boobierisky number abeg?

Hmmmm just negodu!! Oya turn man na since you can't do common house chores. You really need deliverance.

Fifi said...

Olodo Linda that's not her with him in the second picture that's durrani popal the dashdoll girl that is his ex girlfriend

she neva knw wetin dey do her

u guys ar crazy

Why are you eating your heart out over what she said? I am usually the man in my relationships but you can never guess it cos of how fragile I look. So, it's not offensive in anyway. SHE!!

Lesbian alert

I was wondering o cos I look this lady with Shalom n I was like this was not the dashdoll girl he dated. That guy sef, he no know himself, how can you make little of marriage n expect it to work? I dunno why they are so quick to marry n next thing na divorce.

Agbomen said...

So you think bcos you know who is who in the photos and she perhaps made a mistake, or let's even assume it wasn't a mistake, gives you the right to call her an "olodo". Olodo because she mixed up some pics? Gosh!! You're so unbelievably senseless! Am amazed. Hope having all that fine knowledge of knowing who is who in pics, hv made you an international star nd a millionaire. Smh.

Rubbish talk... dee

These people are just deranged set of human beings. I lack words really. This is the sole reason divorce rate is still skyrocketing in the US and the West. Having the effrontery to desecrate an institution established by God, just because you feel you now live in the 21 century, having the right to do anything you like. Why befriend him in the first place or why bother going to the courthouse,since you're not ready to play the role of a wife? SMH. Your payday is indeed coming. America,I hail thee!