"I don't focus on how big my giant is; I focus on how Gigantic my God is" Nigerian burn survivor shares lovely photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

"I don't focus on how big my giant is; I focus on how Gigantic my God is" Nigerian burn survivor shares lovely photos

Chinenye Desire Benjamin suffered severe burns following a fatal gas explosion in her house last year.  Read previous story here. She posted the new photos today along with the quote below:
 "I don't focus on how big my giant is; I focus on how Gigantic my God is.'' More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Simply gorgeous!

Sheila said...

i have stopped believing that these guys wiz kid, davido, mc galaxy and co are actually having this social media fights for real. i think it is more like a staged

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

fight to increase their popularity and presence on social media. this back and forth shading would boost their social media followers and fans.

Dr. Martins Ogudu said...

Don't worry girl..you have a bright future.. don't just make your situation now make you feel bad..keep trusting your maker and everything would be alright..There are skin ointments that freshens your skin back..Just make research and do something positive with your life..

REMEMBER TO ALWAYS BE INSPIRED AND WORK HARD REMEMBER TO ALWAYS BE INSPIRED AND WORK HARD

Jay said...

Pretty and courageous woman... One with God will always conquer.

Mobolaji Johnson said...

she is still pretty.

Beautiful. .you are simply gorgeous

Your god is alive .u r cute my dear

That is the spirit .

dupe said...

Beautiful

wow, that's nice

Dolly said...

I really wonder how you are without the burns. For these to still appear and you look as ebony beautiful as I am seeing, you are simply amazingly creamy beautiful. Beautiful lady

Simply beautiful

Sam spiritual said...

Beautiful.

ALL THANKS TO GOD.LOVELY YOU

Small girl with bigger God, I thank for your life dear

We serve a living God,faithful,reliable,ultimate reality,.I love your strength

Yes! She is gorgeous!

Pretty woman looking good #slayqueenontheslaymood

Papi said...

That's my girl right there the greatest survivor of my time

Oh my God, you are so beautiful with your charming smile

Mr 47 said...

A Rose is still a Rose. Beauty Divine!

Mr 47 said...

A Rose is still a Rose. Beauty Divine!

Agbomen said...

Lovely woman. God bless you.

What a pretty girl with a lovely smile!

Bless you and keep soaring.

I Thank God for you at least ur face is clear... Congratulations dear.. It's victory at last.

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

This is what amazes me about religious people,i would have been asking the question,why did God allow her to get burnt in the first place?Why couldn't he have let her escape without burns?
Hmmmmmm

Blessedtina said...

If tekno reads this blog or anyone who can see me through with 50k in starting a baby wear business to make ends meet. Pls it will go a long way with me to be self employed, selling to pregnant women than being idle. Please I beg in God's name reach out to me. Blessedtina90@gmail.com

Prince lexton said...

Your smile makes you more beautiful. May your joy be full dear.

Prince lexton said...

Your smile makes you more beautiful. May your joy be full dear.

Nina said...

You look pretty dear.. The smile is just breathtaking..

You are right and looking beautiful dear