the guy no get wahala, make e dey enjoy himself, all na vanity

This Ape 👹👹👹👹👹👹

Guy, your life sucks.

*SIGH*

Bose juke box, yellow label veuve clicquot,gucci T's !!!!

How well are your family doing? Show us pics of your father, mother and siblings.

The least he could do in this rant is to quote the line right. That last line is from "Power Circle" by Maybach Music Group and it goes thus: "...tell my haters, say fuck 'em; they know already but fuck 'em...tell 'em with a middle finger and a chopper [gun]..."

YEYE MAN

Trendyify said...

All I can see is the BOSE sound like mini box

Ogwologwo said...

Boss you rock,chairman! look for their baes and fuck them silly because that's what Naija girls are all about, give them cash and they will even fuck you on their matrimonial bed. Those trolling you are shit boss.They be forming celebrities but behind they are fucking ritualists, some even used their parents for money and firm, we know who they are boss

Please use that money to fix your face and obese body. Monkey of life

You're delusional just like your "Boss"

So...
E dey pain you? Mind your business. Let him enjoy his. Have faith like him that you may enjoy yours too. Dickhead

This dude's arrest is going to be the sweetest most gratifying thing ever especially since he attacked quite a few annoying, arrogant for nothing ndi -igbos- king of fake everything dudes

May said...

But this Hushpuppi handsome nah. Why all this abuses. You guys should free him abeg. One love! Stop hating!

Chop life go

tsalz said...

Good for him

tsalz said...

Its fame not firm..

You and husscow are the ritualist and please who told you he fucks girls....he's so gay n obviously ramming your anus...idiot!

Yes Yes Yes....... my sweetheart don't mind them okay

BLESS UP BRO

oiza said...

Shut up please there is nothing wrong with his face!! Hush puppy got scared??? Lol no mind them kcee I promise I will them to efcc also!! 😂

YOLO, enjoy am abeg.

Nigerian barbz said...

Who tried to bring him down. He started looking for trouble they finished him and now he is playing victim. Please gtfoh

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

See as bears dey like mopping stick...

Bamidele said...

Corekt sir!

Mejid Banks said...

Prick you knew all the lyrics in mayback and you still anonymous. Can we Nigerians stop hating

Husspuppy,so u know u cannot win a war u started,phyno rep a nation ,who do i rep,show us ur pple make we c,ur papa wey born u atleast i know phyno mama ,life is better 4 her now,so showbus urs biko aka anu

U wunt live ur life, and allow him be!

I really wonder.never even seen his home if he has one

See his sick face...sure he ain't proud if his parents.he neglects his family

Addy said...

Issarented jet you can't afford to buy your own!! Issacow, you can't sit with billionaires only ppl that are local champion fraudsters like yourdelf.

Lolll is this the 'firmous' Chike from SdK lmaooo Ooooops

Wia d money sef? Abi, e neva see money before?

One day u go just die for hating on Igbos, why all this jealousy? mtchewww!

......It's all balling until the Malaysian Police come calling!

wHY DEM NO FIT IGNORE THIS HUSHMONGREL?

You are fool

You are a fool

Arms2shorttoboxwithGod said...

In the last days men shall become lovers of themselves...dis guy is a poor soul...

Next time please put the bottle in a Champaign bucket.....classless big kid

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

Hushpupi pls don't mind anybody. Everybody has freedom of speech. Let them say what them want to say lights gos on

Linda will soon make this one a celebrity.

U be goat na ur colour wey I no knw....who is hating on him is he the only rich niga around who is he wen it comes to money in this country..why is he attacking other people first it ws davido now phyno and iceprince...enjoy ur money flaunt if u like buh leave other hustlers like u out of it....he once said if anyone in lagos has money that the pson shud come to one club like dt so they can know who the boss is...haba it's too much!!!

And he had to turn the bose logo with the speaker side to the camera, and the yellow label! We don see u again jare

This guy is simply a little young man who fortunately made money but doesn't know where to put the it. He is still suffering from juvenile delinquency.

Ur a monumental idiot for cursing everyone out. Get a life or still borrow one fool

kekstein said...

Igbo sake will kill yởừ anđ ýởúr fellow Igbo haters.

kekstein said...

Hê nêvềr knew sợ mănỹ peoplẽ had him in mịnđ.

kekstein said...

Hê nêvềr knew sợ mănỹ peoplẽ had him in mịnđ.

All the criminal hot spots for Nigerians...Malaysia / Dubai / SA / mainland Europe....be careful on the blower.

His time... dee

I hear say this idiot Papa na taxi driver for Lagos, confirmed ritualist

Shut up! The guy said the truth abt phyno n ice prince;they cry about piracy of their records yet they Buy pirated copy of another mans wrist watch! and for davido and his friend hushpuppi they were just joking around , dat happens often among friends. ... and And did heforce anyone to come out and out spend him in a club... Una just dey worry una sef for this guy matter. He's not stopin u from making making ur own money. U shub worried about ur president Who is in london wasting away all our money in millions of $ n naira on medical bills,etc..Did u know how expensive nigeria's Presidential plane Parked in london cost weekly? It's in millions if u don't know. Ure here worried abt hushpopi.mumu

I guess yall have officially made hush puppi a celebrity.hes even droping lyrical rap subliminal diss lines for yall blog comment hating posters deeeem!!!. He kinda reminds me of kanye west now seriously with his introspective comments and posts and he just did it again.lmaoooooooo

This Hushpuppi sef... Na you first get money abi na you first wear gucci or fly jet!! Police will soon fall on you

Well, I guess you sold the fake wrist watch to phyno and ice prince. Also why are you worried about the presidential plane parked in london? Better worry how you will get to the top.

Anonymous 22:47
Youre the biggest fool ever! In 2017 u still dey rely on "hear say" asur source of info!jobless gossip litlle boy

Na today? In type dey fizzle na. Dem plenty pass. Mere 'temporary distraction'.

See as 'emptiness' dey trip old man. Abeg, meh laughter no crack person up, here.

Fake people talk bout other people being fake.
Real people worry bout their business and nobody else's

Yeah..and all this started bc the hushpuppy guy accused ppl of being fake.