Hot Felon, Jeremy Meeks comes under fire for cheating on his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

Hot Felon, Jeremy Meeks comes under fire for cheating on his wife

Married hot felon and father of two, Jeremy Meeks is now under fire from fans since the photos of him with his new girlfriend, Billionaire Heiress Chloe Green hit the Internet. (Read here) Read some of the comments from his now non-fans after the cut...

With his wife Melissa Meeks

18 comments:

Why are you scared to break Buhari news

Make hear word.

Na wetin women sabi do for centuries be dis

tsalz said...

Which news anon 08:20

weyre dude

Wives dey suffer.In fact part of being a wife is about ensuring suffering.

Biko what Buhari news is that o. You for break am for us. Period

Buhari is just fine and okay... No news to break Mbok.

Good for him

Una never hear......

yeye

Agbomen said...

Doing it so blatantly. It's like saying to the wife, "go to hell". Soo disrespectful and humiliating. God go punish am.

All about the mula

*enduring

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

See, this is how white girls rolls,once you are famous, no matter what your past maybe, they will come for you like bees

If this was nigeria!! They would say his wife is a drama queen, attention seeker, playing the victim, she didnt give her husband attention, she didnt do all the styles in bed just to "keep" her home. She may have dated some married man in the past hence karma has come to visit.
Karma was just designed for females.
But never blame the man.
Make una see what a sane community looks like. I hate most Nigerians they are evil and stupid misgyonists everywhere.

JoBriggs said...

God don answer the guy prayers. I will do the same thing if the opportunity come knocking. Once in a lifetime chance. Don't blow it bro!

JoBriggs said...

God don answer the guy prayers. I will do the same thing if the opportunity come knocking. Once in a lifetime chance. Don't blow it bro!

SANDRA said...

Oyaa Chop Kiss , Adorable