Hilarious tweets of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Hilarious tweets of the day

Lol. It gets better, keep reading the rest of the tweets.

42 comments:

Hehehehehehehe

Nnaife said...

Osinachi ooh

Heheh, So There Is A Councel Of Folks That Went To Primary School?

Ayaf laff tire

Not that hilarious.

Lol Epic !

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lol.

Lol... 😂😂 over sabi dey worry some people!

Stephn'ad said...

Hehehehe...the corrector was corrected.

issit your father?

AMIJEZ said...

Ewww,it keeps getting better. Don't throw stones if you leave in a glass house.

hahahhahahaha that is what u get when u don't Pay attention to details. This actually a pointer to the fact that it wrong to Pass judgment hastily

Correction hour.

Falling of hand galore!!! What this English will cause sha..lol

Funny

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

Lol...the second man couldn't remove the speck in his eyes...

😂😂😂😂😂

Àwọn oniranu gbogbo

Falling of hand galore or falling of hands?

radarada!....

Even the last guy spelt Seat wrong

Lol, a spell check a day keeps the spelling police away

See you laughing. Can you spell?

See who is laughing, you don't know any better yourself

Don't throw stones if you live in a glass house. It keeps getting better

You mean live...I presume..lol

Live?

don snipes said...

Dope lashing

Igor said...

Attended by school,not went to primary school.

Igor said...

Attended primary school,not went to primary school.

You can't spell either"live in a glass house "

Bullseye said...

And it is "live"not "leave"

Bullseye said...

It is "live" not "leave"

I'm sure the last guy had to triple check his spellings before posting.

Kay angel said...

Lmao

You need help then

lol

Hilarious, no one is perfect

JAO said...

Twitter community, I hail.