Graphic: Another suspected Badoo member killed in Ikorodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Graphic: Another suspected Badoo member killed in Ikorodu

Another suspected member of the notorious secret cult, Badoo, was burnt to death in Ebute Ipakodo area in Ikorodu town of Lagos in the early hours of today. According to reports, the man was spotted with black oil robbed all over his body as he made an attempt to enter the premises of a resident.

When he was apprehended, he allegedly confessed to being a member of the secret cult. He said that himself and two others arrived the town in the afternoon to look at the possible places to attack.

Luck however ran out on him as the vigilante youths who were safeguarding the area, caught him.

After his confession, he was killed and his remains was set on fire. According to the residents, a police officer who was around at the time he was caught, couldn't save him.

More photos below...

Photo credit@: Abiodun Odunuga

16 comments:

I really do have problem with humans. Is it that he hasn't read the trending news abt the killings happening in ikorodu abt badoo that he decided to try his luck bcos money is more important than his life? SMH period

they should stop this killing if they catch anyone they suspect to be Badoo members they should hand them over to police because 90% of those been killed maybe innocent enough of this nonsense abeg

haaaaaaaa

OKAY!
GOOD FOR HIM...

TUNDE said...

The innocent blood of MC Paul Chinedu will consume those that killed him

IS THERE ANY GOVERNMENT IN THIS STATE? WHAT IS THE SECURITY VOTE USED FOR?

Oghenetega said...

Good 4 Him. ..

@ Esther, intact u spoke my mind

My concern is for the Innocent victims that of MC Chinedu that we know, what about the ones we do not know their identities.

Bosun said...

Didn't you read the part where he confessed while caught in the act?

tsalz said...

Na wa oo. Ikd don turn anoda tin

Raquel Mygirl said...

And Ambode is saying??..... the rest is history

I will advice nobody feels pity on these heartless demons. If u reside in Ikorodu, u will be glad at the news of one or more of them been caught. For weeks now they have not allowed us sleep so we hold vigils together praying that God leads them to places where they will be caught and lynched. God answers prayers.

9ja Parrot said...

Did you read it well and by the way, where did you get your statistic from?

Mike Olujide said...

Most of you will just come here and say rubbish out of your mouth pray its shouldn't happen to someone close to you if you have a family you will not say they should not kill them i live here in ikd we don't sleep anymore at night bcos of family need to be save

This is a good news. Once they confess, kill them.