News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol @this one na Abraham Lincoln. Your comment will be visible after approval.
It actually does look like Runtown!
eeewww..dis one na nebukadineza
Thats his lips though
Lol who wouldn't reject such.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
lol
I wud think this is a drawing of Zeus or Amadioha if I didn't know Runtown
U for still show d artist live by encouraging him or her....d drawing is a savage biko
hhahahahahahhahahha-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
LOL dis one nah really Abraham Lincoln. But bros Runtown still shoulda shown some love. Funny sha
😂
you are wicked
If you know what it takes to draw then you will appreciate the artist.
Ebuka d eze=to nebukadienza @Livingstone Chibuike. Lol
hahahhahhhaha , Funny
16 comments:
Lol @this one na Abraham Lincoln.
It actually does look like Runtown!
eeewww..dis one na nebukadineza
Thats his lips though
Lol who wouldn't reject such.
lol
I wud think this is a drawing of Zeus or Amadioha if I didn't know Runtown
U for still show d artist live by encouraging him or her....d drawing is a savage biko
hhahahahahahhahahha
LOL dis one nah really Abraham Lincoln. But bros Runtown still shoulda shown some love. Funny sha
😂
you are wicked
If you know what it takes to draw then you will appreciate the artist.
Ebuka d eze=to nebukadienza @Livingstone Chibuike. Lol
hahahhahhhaha , Funny