Festus Keyamo, Osinbajo's brother, 28 others approved as SAN | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Festus Keyamo, Osinbajo's brother, 28 others approved as SAN

The Legal Practitioners Privileges Committee have awarded Lagos lawyer, Festus Keyamo, brother to Acting President Yemi Osinbajo, Akinlolu Osinbajo, and 28 other persons the rank of the Senior Advocate of Nigeria SAN. The committee took the decision to award the learned fellows the rank of a SAN after a meeting. Also on the list for the award of SAN are four academics and a female...

20 comments:

Congratulations to them

Congratulobia.

At last.

So at last keyamo is a SAN..thank God oo

Congrats Festus. More responsibilities.

ATLAST,CONGRAT TO FESTUS KEYAMO,DELAY IS NOT DENIAL,AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU SIR,NIGERIA GOVERNMANT HAS BEEN POLITICIZING YOUR SAN,BUT GOD IS GOD,CONGRAT SIR

historyworld6060 said...

Atlast my brother..

At last....finally after so many years....well congrat

Ms_Oyinkansola said...

Congratulations to Festus Keyamo!!! It's bn so long in coming.

Nepotism from fake pastor vp Osinbajo wey him put him Ogun State brother for Lagos SAN list. If na Saraki put him family for SAN na fake pastor go dey shout pass say elite and merit versus demerit. Kontinu. One chance.

Obi is a boy said...

Man know man, Osibanjo brother name kwa

B4 nko normal politics

Finally... dee

Finally!congrats to him.

I stand to be corrected, but I cannot recall Festus Kenyamo winning any celebrated case or cases in a Nigerian court. Gani Fawehinmi, I know, but what has this man ever done? Pray, what qualifies a Nigerian lawyer for the SAN position?

Oke Adun said...

Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN I s not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer

Juliet Adun said...

Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN I s not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer

Juliet Adun said...

Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN is not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer

Juliet Adun said...

Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN is not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer

Juliet Adun said...