Father thrashes a 26-year-old 'family friend' caught sexually abusing his one-year-old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Father thrashes a 26-year-old 'family friend' caught sexually abusing his one-year-old daughter

Jayson Newlun, a 26-year-old man, has been charged with statutory sodomy of a one-year-old girl he was babysitting. The child's parents, who are his family friends, allegedly caught him in the act. Court documents reveal that they had left Newlun alone with their baby girl while they went to a store, but returned back home after forgetting their vouchers.

After she walked into the house, the mother noticed that their infant daughter’s bedroom door was open and Newlun wasn’t on the couch where he had been when they left. She entered the bedroom and allegedly caught him take an inappropriate photograph of their daughter, before touching her private parts while pleasuring himself.

She reportedly ran out to inform her husband who then rushed in and tackled Newlun, hit him with a dresser drawer and punched him several times. A neighbour had to step in to stop the attack as they awaited for Police to arrive.

“I hope you go down for this,” the mother of the little girl reportedly told Mr Newlun, and he replied, saying; “I do, too”. The Police detained him and Prosecutors have requested a $250,000 bond for his release.

13 comments:

Sick individuals in this world honestly

Please how can a full grown mother and father LEAVE their ONE year old GIRL in the care of a MAN with all these things happening daily?! What's wrong in taking her with you? Chai! Thank God for the lil' angel. God will always guide you. Some parents though!!!!

why leave the little child with a full grown man with so many sick individuals walking around pretending to be normal. Thank God that the child's guardian angel is on active duty. The parents themselves should be charged for their wrongdoing.

As in ehhhh... Trust no one biko

Agbomen said...

Sick bastard.

Pervs everywhere

Dupsy B said...

@anonymous 16.27 most especially as their country have different facilities for kids. Stupid parents. Thank God he hasn't done much harm before he was caught.

Animals everywhere... I'm just tired o. Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

I have 2 guns and I swear i'd use both guns to kill this mofucker, if it was my kid.

With all these. I doubt if I can leave my daughter with my husband

This one fit be white badoo gang member too

HEYA

Dupsy B,u know talking is so cheap.u think d kid facilities are free abi.go n ask how much child care is.not everybody can afford it.jus that oyibo deal with people based on trust.parenting isn't that easy so don't call them stupid.can u afford paying 250 dollars every week for child care.its jus to dey naija dey run mouth like tap.people can b so quick to judge the parents