Face Of Democracy Nigeria (FDN Project) flags off 2017 edition, releases screening dates with the theme Unity In Diversity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Face Of Democracy Nigeria (FDN Project) flags off 2017 edition, releases screening dates with the theme Unity In Diversity

Face of Democracy Nigeria (FDN) Brain Pageant has commenced the 2017 5th year anniversary Edition with the theme Unity In Diversity....

FDN  is an Annual Beauty Pageant with the sole vision to Promote Nigeria's Democracy and young women Empowerment through Entertainment, Culture and Tourism.

The Winners Headed by (FDN QUEEN) not only Portrays Exemplary Qualities but also Advocate for the Masses especially the youth as the mouth piece between the government and the people..The Queens however give back to the Society through a humanitarian project "Tagged "  HOPE TO THE HOPELESS where by they visit Orphanage homes, Hospitals, Internally Displaced Persons, Disabled Homes to give both Moral and financial support as well as food Items, this Project is an Annual Project Provided by the Organization aside Personal Projects of the Queens.

FDN QUEENS SINCE 2013 TILL DATE...
> HRM Kevwe Marisa ikpuri. FDN QUEEN 2013/14.
> HRM Jennifer Ifeoma Ohia. FDN QUEEN 2014/15.
> HRM Princess Peace Ayoka. FDN QUEEN 2015/16.
> HRM. Esther Kulak Zamani. FDN QUEEN 2016/17.

WHO BECOMES THE NEXT FACE??? To win this Prestigious Title (FDN QUEEN 2017/18).
>
> Are you Beautiful, Bold, Intelligent between 18-28 years?
> Do you have the Charisma, Carriage and Posses the Top Qualities of a Beauty Queen??
> Are you Ready to be a voice to be heard and Advocate for Nigeria's Democracy, Ready to Flag the Flag of Nigeria across the Globe ?
>
> OPPORTUNITY IS HERE TO GRAB.. REGISTRATION  DETAILS:
> Pay the sum of 5500 to any Diamond Bank, or make a transfer to the
> Account Name; FDN Project LTD .
> Account Number; 0082526189.
> To complete your Registration, log on www.fdn.com.ng. Click on Register and type in your Teller Code to fill the online Form.
> N/B. Bank teller to be presented at the Audition Venue.
>
>             WINNERS OFFER...
> •••A Brand New Toyota Camry.
> ••• Grace the Front Cover Of  Vivianlam Glamour Magazine.
> ••• Private and Government Endorsements
> ••• Ambassadorial Appointment and other Consolation Prizes.
>
> AUDITION CITIES,  DATES AND VENUES.
>
> • AWKA..  Thursday 20th JULY.
> VENUE: PRINCE PARADISE HOTEL, Kwarta Junction   Awka. Anambra state.
> TIME: 2pm.
>
> ● OWERRI : Sunday 23rd JULY...
> VENUE; TITANIC VIEW HOTEL AND CONFERENCE  (Las Vegas lounge) WORLD BANK.. Owerri IMO state.
> TIME: 2pm.
>
> • BENIN CITY: Sat 29th JULY...
> VENUE; RANDIKHI ROYAL HOTEL (Gold wing) Benin. Edo state.
> Time : 11am
>
> ● LAGOS : Saturday 5th AUGUST..
> VENUE : LE PARIS CONTINENTAL HOTEL, LEKKI PHASE 1.
> TIME : 11.am
>
> ●ABUJA GENERAL SCREENING..Saturday
> 26th August 2017.
> Audition Venue will be communicated in the Subsequent Info
> Accommodation will be provided to all the Aspiring Contestants from Different States in abuja.
>
AUDITION REQUIREMENTS.
> ■ Black or Blue Bum Short/ Slim Pant.
> ■ White Tank Top / White Plain Tshirt.
> ■ High Heel Shoes.
> ■ Proof of Payment or  Bank Teller.
> ■ Full /Potrait Photograph.
>
> For Registration, Sponsorship/Partnership. Pls call. 08189019266, 080778905223.
> Follow our IG Pages @faceofdemocracy_nigeria
> @kingfajag
> @vivianlam_glamour
> BBM PIN. D8CBA042.
>
> MEDIA PARTNERS : HIP TV, AIT, CHANNELS TV, Spice YV, TVC, AFRICAN MAGIC, VIVIANLAM GLAMOUR MAGAZINE. Etc.
>
> See More Photos

64 comments:

Cool.

May said...

I go contest too abi I too old?

Cynthia said...

Nice. We are waiting in Awkwa.

FDN again. What are they upto this year?

Benedicta grace said...

Ok. Seen. What about enugu ! No audition ?

God power said...

When is the grand finale ? So I can attend the pageant always make brain

Nice one at face of democracy. We full ground.

Kenneth said...

Another bigger show loading. Dancing already.

Pretty Shola said...

Have made payment but can't seems to log on. Having difficulties. Pls I need help

Lucky Gabson said...

Who are the artiste coming to perform ? That's the one am interested. FDN pls bring back Seyi Shay , she killed it last year. Pleeeeaaaassseeeeee

Solomon. said...

Yaaaaayyyyyyy! My favorite pageant in nigeria. Too organized and standard.

Haters will soon come here now and blab. Goodluck guys.

Christable said...

Well done my people my people. FAJAG and Vivian lam. 5 years no no joke. Success all the way.

I hope this year gets better than last year. I trust FDN thou.

Richard john said...

Congrats at 5th years anniversary. Is not easy. Hope the best girl wins

Sandra jones said...

Can a size 14 contest too ? I want to try my luck Biko. I need contact from this brand they are loaded with abuja connection. Linda take note

Beautiful queen they have.

Nnamdi said...

When is the grand finale am sure is at TRANSCORP. No date yet?

Ok. Nice. But what has the reigning FDN Queen done so far? Abi Na to dey wear crown upanddown !

Sunny said...

I was at the event last year. It was great. Fdn no dey dull me at all.

Emmanuel kini B said...

My sister will have to contest this show this year! She missed it last year Becos of school.

Nice one my guys. Doing great. Hope 5 years will be the bomb.

Zubi said...

We not expecting less from FDN this year period ! The only packaged show in abuja.

Ok next pls. Pageant everywhere!

Cucumbers again. Lol. Lemme come and be going Biko.

Valentine Dickson. said...

will only attend the event just to see my crush ! Vivian lam. She shld be the FDN Queen.

Hmmmm. Pageant in this recession. God help you people oo.

Sponsors wil not see this one to sponsor. If it's something that does not make sense now they will sponsor.

Ibrahim said...

Issorite. Noted.

Benny said...

If they will take me to Aso Rock then I wee contest. 🙈

I like FDN for standard in everything including their Queens. Keep it up.

Magarret. said...

Thank god I have paid oo. Waiting for audition like.

Abubakar Karim said...

Happy anniversary in advance @ face of democracy.

Thumbs up. God bless una hustle

I am based Phc. Any audition down here ? Linda

Too much packaging for this FDN. NAwa oo. All this picture for just audition dates.

Ok we have seen Una. Congrats.

Ogah oo. In this hard times u pple still dey do show? Make Evans no come vex oo.

BLESSING OKON said...

The moment we have been waiting for has come.I must contest this year o

christabel said...

This pageant should be international not a naija thingy

chidah said...

This is apageant with a name one can proud of.

JAMES said...

always doing great see their queen God bless the brand I see them as the best in Abuja even in Nigeria Africa I swear

cynthia said...

Jobless people na pageant we de talk or beafra to come to pass. I can't contest anything Nigeria o

Give us out president o

segun Ake said...

Wow this is here again

Kami Ake said...

I don't know why they don't do audition in kwara state. Can't travel all the way to Abuja o

Una hustle must pay this year! Can I hear u say Amen!

Ubakachikwu said...

Eyaaaa. This pageant don try oo. I hope recession no go hold them this year bcos we cannot take anything less from FDN. Bye.

Kokolomo Jacob said...

Yesoooo. We are storming abuja live. Issa must attend

Just negode, we are talking about our kidding president, Boko haram, badoo boys etc you are talking about pageant, who Una help?

@annonymous! You are very right ! Their last Queen Esther Zamani is the worst So far! I hope they look well oo this year before crowning people who are not willing to work, this one they are busy spending money in show with the economy hardship and the queens are just there doing nothing. Done

Ambimbola ruth said...

Who are the Politicians coming? I heard First Lady of kogi state came last year, I dont want to miss it this year, the organizers shld recognize my own first lady too. Her Excellency Ambode.

Babatunde Babajide said...

Ok! Good. Wish all the aspiring Queens success in the screening process.

Have Sen. Dino been recalled yet? Pls let us know so we can pop champagne too.

We have too many problems in nigeria already ! Beauty pageants is getting too much these days

Ok. What next now? Where is mr president first of all.

D great Julius said...

Vivian and fajag! Weldone ma weldone sir.

Abeg next pls. All these pageant self, we are talking about badoo boys terrorizing Ikorodu you are talking about cucumbers. Make Una shift one side.

Ikechukwu ibekanma said...

5 years and still counting . God bless the hustle of the organizers. Is not easy to do show in Nigeria now.

Okechukwu ikemba said...

Fdn I hail Una oo. We are waiting in owerri.

Nice outing

How can u open ur mouth to say she is the worst? If u don't know anything don't open ur mouth,,, the queen too fine I beg and she don try,,, if ei easy go contest... ride on queen... I'm out...

@Anonymous I believe you se is tryin I even saw her work on nairaland where she has been assisstin children in schools and women too I think she even have a foundation. She is working joor don't mind jobless ppl talking what they don't know. She is different from all this queens I have been seing in this country.