Extremely graphic video shows Ikorodu residents machete remains of suspected Badoo members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Extremely graphic video shows Ikorodu residents machete remains of suspected Badoo members

Ikorodu residents over the weekend killed and burnt at least five persons that were suspected to be members of the notorious cult group, Badoo. In this video shared online, some of them were seen using machetes on the remains of the burnt suspects. Please the video is really graphic. Watch it after the cut if you have the heart...

24 comments:

Poverty and hunger has turned us to barbarians

God have Mercy....

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o!

Sometimes I wonder, if all these people rendering jungle justice are of this planet.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

DIE HARD said...

I really don't know what to say but why machete them again why they are already burnt alife!

AM NOT WATCHING... TODAY NA MONDAY

Never. I'll never watch such animalistic jungle behaviour again. Aluu video hunts me todate.

Quincy rex said...

Government shud intervene b4 D's gets worst

This is what u get when you push people to the wall.. but why beat a dead horse.. or do they need the parts for another thing..

Please Jehovah God don't allow me and any of my family members to be at the wrong place at the wrong time...in Jesus name...amen

Aunty Linda, anoda suspected badoo was burnt to death around 9pm yesterday @isiwu in ikorodu while long vehicle crashed six people to death and many were injured when watching. Pls help us beg govt to do something very fast or dethrone d king.

GDK said...

This is getting out of hand now. These are human beings being treated like fodder. Even beef at the dirtiest abattoir has more dignity than those lifeless remains on the floor. No human being no matter how guilty should have to go through that. That being said, Where was/is the Nigerian police when all the earlier complaints where made about these scoundrels that were wreaking mayhem on innocents and where are they now??. This is what happens when institutions of state for security and persecution are incompetent and dysfunctional. This is appalling.

I2do said...

this is what happens when security agencies and government leave the citizenry to fend for themselves. These random killings by a gang has been going on for months without security agencies showing any signs of trying to address it. Now the residents have taken their fate in their hands and will get chaotic.

donduke said...

Lord of host!

This is barbaric

What is this. Where is the governor and all his ministers.... cant the government interven..... pls stop the killing innocent people have been mistaken for this badoo. Pls stop jungle justice.

Thank God for the video recording. The @NPF should arrest all the people that could be identified in that video. They've no right to take anybody's life, no matter what

This is like the witch hunts that took place in America. Probably the majority of people killed by jungle justice are actually innocent.

You matchet someone you SUSPECT??why not prove it first

Lola said...

It will be very sad if they kill d wrong ppl .. y hatchet just suspects .. I pray they don't turn out to be innocent

All u peps are saying nonsense simply because u are nt directly sffected.

People are angry

Grew up in Ajegunle seeing this kind of event about 18years ago. Can't believe such things still happen. Poverty, hunger, bad government are the factors influencing this notorious and barbaric behaviour.

Unbelievable, that in 2017 Lagosians of Nigeria are burning up/killing human beings on mere suspicions of being cult/badoo members. Where is the justice in this? Even more, where is the state governor, traditional rulers, security operatives in all of this? Why should the law courts be jettisoned for jungle justice in Lagos or anywhere else for that matter? How do you bring back many innocent people who may have lost their lives just by being at the wrong place at a wrong time? Mehn, this type of madness must end asap if Lagos and other Naija communities are to be part of a comity of nations that are forward looking, law abiding and respect sanctity of life. QED@atm

Amen ooo