Ex-video vixen/actress, Venita Akpofure and hubby welcome their second child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Ex-video vixen/actress, Venita Akpofure and hubby welcome their second child

Former video vixen now actress and model, Venita Akpofure-Tarka and her husband, Terna Tarka, have welcomed their second child. The new mum announced the birth of her second child using a graphic photo of her cuddling her first child, a girl and her new baby. The couple welcomed their daughter in April 2015. "Glory be to God in the highest."she wrote Congrats to them!

14 comments:

Congratulobia to them.

Dupsy B said...

Congratulations

CONGRATS TO THEM...

Baddest Puta said...

Congrats girl!

Bami said...

Her daughter is looking so much like her😍😍 Congrats to them

Wow! Congrats to her

Chris Uzodinma (oxckris) said...

So lovely.

What a world! Nigerian girl intentionally Infects Lover with HIV ( See Shocking Reasons)

I love this girl!! With all her beauty she chose and understood CHILDREN is very important.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

congrats to her.

SANDRA said...

Congrats to them

Mind your tenses linda. What is graphic abt d pics?

just me said...

Anon 14:10 stop being an olodo. Linda is correct.

awww