Eww...man finds rubber band in his beef sausage roll (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Eww...man finds rubber band in his beef sausage roll (photos)

This Nigerian man shared the photos on twitter, claiming he found a robber band inside a beef sausage he bought. That looks disgusting...

19 comments:

Factory error

ayanma

is possible...too bad

Grow A Bigger Penis [Click Here] said...

he should sue the company for millions of naira.

miss B said...

Enter your comment...this people will not kill us

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Hiaaa!

No be small factory error

luckly you did not eat it....

Bros u don harmmer no be small see opportunity ooo

What's The big deal. Chop am so it can bind your intestines very weell. After ALL Rice made in China from plastic rubber is at Oyingbo,mile 12 on public sale. Useless government

My guy, thank God say no be rat shit or cockroach wey my colleague see for his meat pie. Na Naija we dey!

All join

It's already opened there will be no more case because the company will not admit that it is their product. But
it's a pity

hahahah wawu!
that na GALA na...

Ajirobairrele said...

Thank GOD he did not chew the rubber band.

May said...

Comot the rubber and chop jor. Nah today? You dey do like say nor be naija you dey. Who he go sue?

May said...

Comot the rubber and chop jor. You dey do like say you nor know naija. Nah today? And na who he go sue?

May said...

Comot the rubber and chop jor. Nah today? You dey do like say nor be naija you dey. Who he go sue?