Dino Melaye secures court injunction to stop his recall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Dino Melaye secures court injunction to stop his recall

The embattled senator has apparently secured a court injunction to stop his recall from the senate by some members of his constituency. He announced this on social media this evening.

21 comments:

Good for him

When people have sinned against humanity (and of course against GOD), they are wont to hide behind JESUS,SAD!!! Nigerian Senators(and indeed majority of NASS members don't know God).
(un)Fortunately, God is a God of justice, HE will judge them all according to HIS counsel; Dino, you celebrate too soon.

May his name be glorify

Good for him

I know it's not just gonna work! Rubbish.

Agbomen said...

Which criminal Judge has he bribed now. Our judiciary is one of our biggest problem in Nigeria. Save Nigeria oh lord.

EX PRESIDENT'S WIFE said...

The judiciary is indeed an enemy to the common man money has rly changed hands for Dino to have secured a court injunction too bad our judicial system is dead oh Nigeria my country which way forward?

Your monkey don reach the market wey he no go return, yeye man. So fear fit catch you? You just begin.

EkundayoTitusOwa said...

The glory destroyers in Kogi State waging war against our amiable, bold Senator Dino Melaye will fail and be eternal disgraced in Jesus' mighty name

JAO said...

He seem calm lately. Aje kun iya (remix) on his mind.

U can say it a thousand times over.

Enemy no be small thing.

Hrm paul said...

He is wasting his time he must be recalled

This fake news!!!

*the*

The Nigerian judiciary is turning itself into a joke! Pandering to politicians and the highest bidders. Not surprising, when nepotism plays out in appointments to the bench.

Dino or whatever you call yourself cos we don't even know your real name you an embarrassment to the house you think those other members will support you forget it you are so crooked even your fellow thieves won't want to be associated with you you're finished just go home take your punishment like a man see him bia bia Ole ski rice

Yeye man

Linda... yr headline is very wrong i beg. Change it. He lost

Mumu of the year... dee

Apesinola1 said...

If the last audio recording of "make it USD" doesn't attract any agency, then then I can say this too shall pass. Poverty is a bastard, one idiot just sold the life of his/her grandkids again. Nonsense