Crocodile killed after it was spotted in floodwater at Lekki today (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

Crocodile killed after it was spotted in floodwater at Lekki today (photo)

According to people on Twitter, this crocodile was caught inside the flood water along the Lekki-Ajah expressway today. Watch video of the men who caught the crocodile after the cut...

29 comments:

To all those swimming in the flood water....kontinue.

Jude said...

na wa o. this is serious. this kind of alligator can kill a child when it does its death roll

click here now for penis enlargement

spin. We'll soon have aquatic human beings over there. Let's wait and see. Lagos Island is a city on water. The drainage system is so good that water dries up minutes after rainfall. Flood cases like these where there is continous rainfall are inevitable.

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Some foolish people will start saying. "Must u kill it"..no they should have allowed it moved freely so that when it finally injure someone they will tag it spiritual
Manhood suckers

This is the height! Jeez!

Meat

hrm paul said...

Chai islander don suffer wat a pity dem don humble oba predictions came to pass buy unfortunately it did not carry the igbos lol d flood would soon locate d palace of d oba and carry him

The ccrocodile too small if you remove the skin nothing will remain

ric said...

Choi

Blessedtina said...

who can help me please with 50k in starting a baby wear business to make ends meet. it will go a long way with me to be self employed, selling to pregnant women than being idle. Please I beg in God's name reach out to me. Blessedtina90@gmail.com

Please libers,I need anyone who can help me with some baking materials I will be very greatful,I just manage to finish up my training and can't afford to buy any of the materials now,please who has and is willing to help me ,I will be full of joy.
Divinechild957@yahoo.com

Sirmuel said...

And DAT Buffon was swimming today in the same flood... Continue, ur food go soon done

I said lekki was a swampy area turned residential area

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

And is so big.

Rich also cry,una pele

Loooooool!!!na pyton remain#rustillslayinginLEKKI#

uniquechic said...

ds is serious

wawu

people shuld becareful xpecially dose swimming inside d flood

uncle-P said...

See fight for territory.. Aquatic people killing aquatic animal.. and the fight for survival continue nature is not fear.. man kill crocodile, Anaconda or shark kill aquatic Man.. who will own lekki? Sunday at 6 gmt. On......? help me complete this advert

Again, who Lekki epp?

If this one should get ones neck unknowingly, no die poo. For those swimming in the Flood like say no swimming pool. Be careful.

If such should get someone neck unaware. That is death. Warning to those that make the flood area to their swimming pool. Beware!!!

Na wa!

gmaiq said...

Good pepper soup for the weather.

Lmao

Join Swiss golden networking business and earn forever. You want to know how? Contact me on bbm7B873FC3

Nat Geo Wild

Must they kill it? The poor thing was devastated just as everyone else!

Le-Kill