Choi! See what US President Donald Trump did to CNN on WWE | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

Choi! See what US President Donald Trump did to CNN on WWE

So, US President, Donald Trump woke up this morning and went ham on CNN by posting a video of himself at Wrestlemania 23 where he beat up Vince McMahon. This time, rather than use Vince, he superimposed CNN as the recipient of the violence. In the video he bodyslammed and punched 'CNN' several times.

Now we all know WWE is fake and he's always said CNN is fake. Lol.  He shared the video and wrote: #FraudNewsCNN #FNN.

The US has entered 'one chance'.

Watch the video below:

28 comments:

Seun said...

donald trump has become petty to be doing all these on social media. there are bigger problems in the world than all these. i think it is high time that twitter starts censoring his

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

account. anything that can cause issues when he posts should be verified and then deleted by their staff.

Oghenetega said...

Hahahahahahaha...
Americans don enter one chance with these Baba were...
Can U imagine.?

No chill at all

Yugo Stories said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Yugo Stories said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

You country Nigeria nko? We have two chances abi? Please just shut it.

This man is a clown, Putin oya come & carry your dog

Here we go again

Trump na you fit this world. Lol!

Hahhahahahahahahahhahaha,its very funny sha.

Franco said...

Their So Called President bha???.....
Lemme shut up....
Meanwhile Where Is Our Buhari

Real one chance oooo, who does that!!!

This is how you destroy your enemies. I have learnt alot from president Trump. This man is a born winner and conqueror. He defeated crooked Hillary and all the media and establishment. They wanted to make his presidency illegitimate by bring bullshit stories about collusion with Russia, that did not work. And now that there fake news has been exposed, is high time president Trump crush them totally. To all the fake news outlets dishing out lies about President Trump, you time is up. Is either you face true journalism or pack up.

This man is not presidential at all smh.

yeye man

I so much love Trump! His is the man who fits the fake news....CNN....They can't pull him down. Never!

hrm paul said...

We won't read ur thrash take it else where useless thing talking about boobs here idiot

hrm paul said...

We won't read ur rubbish story

hrm paul said...

It's a pity.shey dey wanted change now this retard trump will sink america

Mtscheeew. Go and sit down. Mumu

SANDRA said...

hahhahahahha , Photoshoped

How did America enter one chance mumu Linda? The American Economy is growing , there are more jobs today under Trump than the last 2 presidents and yet you say America has entered one chance ..the only country that has entered one chance is Nigeria that voted in a clueless Buhari .

Opera News said...

we know is photoshop

Didn't know Dino Melaye had an older brother this really is the worst show ever for God's sake this is the US President awful

Well said. I just love the man.

Agbomen said...

United States President??!!! Na waoh! Too much time on his hands.

Get your facts right, whatever progress u see now is the groundwork Obama laid, Trump has achieved nothing, he hasn't passed any legislative order

Sometimes people don't understand the story, his once own WWE Raw, from was having staged fights with Vince Mcman.
Those are all business. He even cut Vince hair after he won him in a fight.