Breaking: Tracy Nwapa gets anti-robbery police to arrest Kika and Chioma Good Hair following fight at Sip Night Club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Breaking: Tracy Nwapa gets anti-robbery police to arrest Kika and Chioma Good Hair following fight at Sip Night Club

According to LIB sources, hair entrepreneurs, Kika and Chioma Good hair were this evening picked up by the special anti-robbery squad following a complaint filed by another hair entrepreneur and interior designer, Tracy Nwapa after she was assaulted by the two friends at Sip Night club early Sunday Morning July 2nd.

The three girls started feuding a few weeks ago over a weave name called 'SoKhloe'. The Good Hair girls claimed they coined the name last year September and called out Tracy saying she stole the name from them. Tracy fired back, saying she coined the name as far back as June 2016 and showed proof she took the name first. The calling out culminated into a fight over the weekend where their wigs were pulled, dresses torn and breasts exposed. Watch our Rumor Has It video of the fight after the cut...
Update: The girls have settled, taking photos and posting on their social media handles

73 comments:

Women bringing women down 1809. The sky is big enough for the stars..Only 1 person can't sell weaves to the whole naija...So ladies pls stop and encourage each other.

How does that concerns anti robery sqaud

OK, next.

thats what happen when you fail to register your business name or trademark it.

contact me for your business registrations

Mercy Oni said...

Drama drama everywhere..... Hilarious.... Tracy we love u....xxx

My dear, was thinking same thing. But because this is Nigeria, anything goes😩 #Shame

Pictures

Dirty dirty

Umu nwanyi

woman drama

Tracy is pressing charges? Did she equally report herself for hitting Chioma in her face with her bag who came downstairs to pacify the situation and did not TOUCH Tracy. Why didn't Tracy face the person that she claims hit her, why attack Chioma. Chioma better file her own complaint. Tracy is an obvious psychopath....playing the victim!

This is getting interesting. The stupid girls have been arrested . Good for them. I can'tstop laughing.

Linda they were not arrested! They were called in to respond to a complaint. GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT MADAM.

Dang big girls my ass. Classlesness at its pick

Linda how come no pictures. 're they that discrete? This story need pictures or videos. Kika the fighter. Agbero omo jatijati

trouble dey sleep yanga dey go wake am up....

There is more to the fight joor. Them the service same man. Classless for girls will always do anything to stay reLevant. Shameless act

You can't take ratchet from girls who only hoe"d their way to the top..one day it will all come to public..

Kika looks like a giant and a bully tho .

Shut up bloody messenger. Gbewu da ni omo. Did kika send you here. Now they 're shaking. Why did they ambush Tracy

Ahahahah 😂😂😂 Abi oooo

Hahahahah Abi oooo

Kika has always wanted to fuck Tracey's man. I heard but she won't let her..these women 're just messy.

What everrrrrrrr move jooor... Abi na you Kika?
Learn how to behave before coming here to post nonsense...

#TeamTracey all the way.. I respect that woman

😂😂😂😂😂

David said...

Tracy is pressing charges? Did she equally report herself for hitting Chioma in her face with her bag who came downstairs to pacify the situation and did not TOUCH Tracy.

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

Why didn't Tracy face the person that she claims hit her, why attack Chioma. Chioma better file her own complaint.

So long as stealing is involved it involves anti robbery qaud. The battle is ownership of a brand name

Yasssssssss!!!!! I'm so fucking her for this!

Ugo said...

They went voluntarily even with Kika's excort. Hahaha..How can kika and Chioma snap chat when special anti robbery squad is involved ? Check her snap chat and how can Tracy say she sent Anti robbery squad over a fight at sip over the so called So Khloe wig?and this happened 4 days ago so why even try now? Lol. Tracy obviously sent in the story. Eya pele Aunty . U just very dumb.

We love you Tracy #QC #xoxo

Victor Kachi said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Exactly ... no be person wet first reach station na dey win. Tracy will hear it hot from Chioma the Lawyer!!! Yay.. she's going to press charges for hitting her with a bag on her head first and Tracy will be slaying her So Khloe wig inside cell

These are justva bunch of bujee uncivilised unatural females with style and no class acting all ratchet at sip like a bunch of prostitutes fighting.thats reason why paddy will say females that have no morals and values all dressed and unnaturally in make up to fool clowns.

How can it be reported that an anti robbery squad picked the girls up? Anti robbery squad ? Lol . Naija for life . It's a shame am from a country where even Linda Ikeji is so cheap to be cornered into posting a thing like this z Shame!!
Shame !!!

Sip bouncers should have pilice grabbed the hell out of whoever started the fight and bundled them out for disturbing the serenity, peace and tranquility of real civilised and exposed peeps in the club that nite seriously .whats all them hood rat crap behaviour for seriously.

Chidi said...

Why didn't Tracy pose with the anti robbery squad and send to u Linda so we will at least see evidence ? Lol. Good hair is mouthed and she knows it's very impossible. This is Nigeria and no body is above the law . When I tell u guys that Tracy is a bully believe me. If it were the good hair ladies that made an arrest first yall lol be chatting shit.

Seun ogayemi said...

Tracy is not a nice person biko she's bitchy to D ppl who ve worked with her I actually prefer the good hair girls and their weave to hers anyway by the way wetin concern anti robbery have they finished catching n arresting badoo gang sense fall on them

hrm paul said...

All of dem na runz girls ashewo girls way collect moni from politicians collect moni from fucking dubai men's dog and coming back to set up bizness useless things

Bebetohsure said...

Shame on them. Wen dem no gree go church. Abi no be Sunday morning all this happened.
Acting like kidos

grunts said...

Hi Class hoes hiding under the guise of business women. When in the future they can't keep husbands or God forbid have kids, they will be calling house hold enemies...forgetting that there are repercussion for fucken all these rich men...all these deeks they are jumping from are using their destinies and future one sperm drop at a time. Stupid ashwos

If good hair girls and Tracy are fighting because f name theft..
what should the owner of house of Tara do?????
They should go and sit down abeg!!!

Trendyify said...

I don't even know them. I'll pass

mystery said...

Olodo. It's 'Peak'

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Them go dey alright at last.

Chioma shut up.

Ho ho ho errwhrre

Chioma and her classless friends , what 're you on about pls? You need pictures of what

Chioma shut up.

You can as well pay Linda for adverts.

Same here. I beg give me a ride as u pass joo. Mscheeeew

TRACY IS A BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. AND A WEAK IDIOT. I WISH YOU WERE BEATEN MORE.

tracy is the biggest fool ever... this girl will deal with her she thinks the flight is over

M

tracy is the biggest fool ever... this girl will deal with her she thinks the fight is over

Firstly why all the assumptions that they sleep with politicians and other men for money? Do you know their life? Secondly, bad as that may be, aren't they still better than American and other foreign girls?Go to school abroad and see how those college girls are fucking small horny college boys up and down for nothing, then you will know who the real hoes are. Leave these girls, they sleep with the nasty old men as the price they have to pay to set their lives and businesses up in this hard ass country...all successful people must pay their dues one way or another to break through.No be sex tape launch Kim K to millionaire tv star and beauty entrepreneur, or drug money for Jay Z to start Rockefeller, etc etc??

Foolish girls wey no get shame... dee

These twins are ANNOYING!!! JEEZ

Lol all commenters are funny both Traycee and Chioma have boxed up parents. If you schooled in the U.K. From like 2006/2007 u would prolly know chioma . So not necessarily olosho work.

Money said...

Knowing of dis name...don't know thm b4..bitches kip fighting n b famous

Money said...

Knowing of dis name...don't know thm b4..bitches kip fighting n b famous

Saint Real said...

Sharap its pick, peek, piggest and sometime its peak.

See how your conscience is sold for money... You for stand for road na... hard ass country... no be your mates the think of innovative ideas?

What the hell!!! are you saying you literally support prostitution? And mind you college girls dont take money for sex or favours in the u.s, having fun,college frat dorm parties drinking heavy alchohol is simply college tradition and how youths enjoy the being young wild and free on campus. The next is the kim kardashian sex tape was a private recording with her boyfriend rayj at the time that gat leaked .so get your facts right homie before posting.about jayz using drug money to start rocafella thats a whole different thing .that only worked because he had the raw, dope and obvious talent and was sure about being sucessful.his sucess had nothing to do witb drug business but more of his talent.he was already a hood rap super star in brooklyn.

You can buy swag but you cant buy class!!!

Being ratchet is in thier dna

You can buy swag but you cant buy class!!!

Seriously are yiu telling me they schooled in europe? I knew it that these u.k schools are just giving first class like its candy for nigerian graduating inthier colleges just to get more students every new session.you cant tell me that a university graduate from a u.k university does not k ow the first rules of business is to incoporate your business and then patent your business ideas in synergy with your company.i guess alot of o.a.university drop out friends that could not cope were going to u.k universities in the early 2000s and coming back with first class graduate results i knew something was funny.last olodos coming back with first class.

Yeszir.females without values .i know rich female
Kids that sleep with thier fathers friends for money that thier father can give them,talk less of a random rich guy they meet.the most absord thing about the whole crap is that they classify that as being industrious and independent lmaoooooo

Dumb females that arent smart, intellectual and bright have nothing to offer you except sex.its such a turn of for me but a turn of for some money miss road guys that love fake ladies.

Who cares? They are hair sellers..common market women..let's move on

Dis twins are over doing their presentation. Dey need to pipe it down n make it look more natural,i felt uncomfortable watching dis