'Blac Chyna had Dream with me just to spite Tyga because Kylie stole him from her' - Rob Kardashian reveals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

'Blac Chyna had Dream with me just to spite Tyga because Kylie stole him from her' - Rob Kardashian reveals

Rob is really hurting and going. See the rest of his post after the cut...

20 comments:

Who doesn't know

The girl is sick...Rob move on

Dupsy B said...

Sorry o Rob. You should have known better than this. I pity you dear.

Dupsy B said...

Sorry o Rob. You should have known better than this. I pity you dear.

Chai!

Agbomen said...

Mm-hmmm, cry me a river. I still don't feel sori for your dumb ass.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Crying crying baby @Bob.

tsalz said...

Na wa oo.. Thank God you knew what she was,but u decided to love her like dat

Precious said...

Stop crying that is what u gain from having a bitch as a baby mama. She was a stripper. She is a hustler. U are a fool for loving her. They don't luv such pple. There are good women 4 u to love.

Modupe said...

snoop dog has a huge point. he knew that she was a stripper/escort and yet he decided to try to wife her? he is to blame for his woes. nobody is to blame because

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

the average guy would just have sex and move on but rob kardashian is so gullible that he thought he could convert a hoe to a wife

He is so stupid...the whole world told him so then he refused to listen how dumb could he get

Good for you

Serves you right rob...your family warned u abt chyna!

We all know... Feel sorry for him, she's such a fool tho...

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

Also,shared on Fb by a foreign guy, come see this popular celeb smashing on camera click here to watch the video you'll be shocked.

Rob is like you need aboki balm to rub off the pains in your heart and brain😂😂😂...cry cry cry and den commit sucide

HEHE WE KNOW NA

Ijanyimitch said...

Hahahaha!!! This guy get no chill mehn

And now he is whining about it...so irritating

Is it that U only know how to spell Chai!? That's always been ur comment despite the fact that you are everywhere...

That is what love is but she just couldn't compose herself ever for her baby girl.