Blac Chyna gets restraining order against Rob Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Blac Chyna gets restraining order against Rob Kardashian

Read the TMZ report below...
Blac Chyna's lawyer is headed to court to muzzle Rob Kardashian and keep him clear of her. Chyna's hired Lisa Bloom -- who recently took the mic with Kathy Griffin over the Trump head thing -- who tweeted she's put Rob on notice she will be in court Monday for a restraining order ... presumably to keep him at least 100 yards clear of her and, more importantly, to stop posting pics of Chyna's vagina.
As you know, Rob has been on a rampage, posting intimate pics of Chyna. These restraining orders typically prohibit the wrongdoer from harassing or annoying the victim. The penalty for violating such an order is contempt of court and, possibly, jail. Stay tuned.

7 comments:

Jindal said...

when would these two people (blac chyna and rob kardashian) get sense? abi are they doing these things to create controversy for their new reality tv show.

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

rob kardashian is a moron for trying to wife a former stripper/escort and blac chyna is an idiot for going for a man-child in the form of rob.

Ndi ara abuo

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Their headache

Agbomen said...

Opari!!

Blessedtina said...

If tekno reads this blog or anyone who can see me through with 50k in starting a baby wear business to make ends meet. Pls it will go a long way with me to be self employed, selling to pregnant women than being idle. Please I beg in God's name reach out to me. Blessedtina90@gmail.com

Two idiots, no shame

All these will end up affecting their daughter somehow. That's the real issue here