Billionaire daughter, Oyin Adenuga's church wedding to hold this Saturday plus see photo of her Husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Billionaire daughter, Oyin Adenuga's church wedding to hold this Saturday plus see photo of her Husband

The church wedding of billionaire daughter, Oyinda Adenuga, the first daughter of Michael Adenuga, will take place in Banana Island, Lagos this Saturday July 8th. According to inside sources, Oyinda is getting hooked to her man, Adeolu Abayomi Olufeko.Their traditional/engagement took place yesterday.

Guests who attended the traditional wedding were warned not to take pictures or share any info on social media.

37 comments:

ifeoma's verdict said...

Congrats oyin, God's time is always the best.

Cell said...

OK... But d man is looking like someone they bought with money

Sweet.
Some Legal sex things.

OKAY!

Hmmm...money speaking, no taking of pics

Happy married life to them in advance.
Fine man.

At the Amosun/Dabiri traditional marriage guests phones were taken from them. They don't want photos on social media showing how they spend government money. I'm sure the same thing will happen at the wedding at Abeokuta tomorrow

Issokay. Happy married life to them

anonymous said...

Nothing u ll not hear n see in this life.why warning the guest not to share or post pix?

Den dey morn ni? I never see where u're not allowed to be free at a wedding... dee

Having a bored day? Looking for a platform where you can grab Entertainment and information all in 1-bit.find us,Follow us on INSTAGRAM/FACEBOOK@tslnigeria

Hahahhahahhahahhhhhh,seriously.

JEEZ..AHHH..I KNOW THIS GUY O..HE IMPREGNATED MY NIECE AND RAN AWAY..CHOI

Awwwww I know the hubby and he is such a gentleman. she is lucky. I pray all goes well with their wedding and their marriage.

Na me said...

@Cell, haba Ade is far from someone who can be bought with money o. From a comfortable background, was born in Yankee, doing great for himself. Likes to keep to himself. See as naija media can try to useless somebody o

We can see all the signs already. Fixing street lights, clearing gutters, fixing roads, putting 2 massive generators beside the road to power the venue where the event will take place, completed his mansion. Now you see where public funds go

You bastard who is your dirty niece?

But God! who is this new Linda's writer, chooo see grammar. writer abeg rep ur employee well small.

Na me said...

Big lie mchew. Ade is such a gentleman and a great person. God is with them and their marriage.

With Nigeria money

Amosun traditional marriage that is tomorrow? You must be seeing advance witch vision. Nigerians

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU DEARIE.

I know this guy!!!! He used to attend my church and i know 2 of his exes! Kai...HE IS A GOLD DIGGER. I'm wondering who submitted the bio I saw online, did he really type that for bloggers? People conduct background check these days before marrying? Technology where? Which expert? Which school? Which digital artist? More like Scam Artist. This bride and her family just got a gold-plated bum that can lie for Africa. He was engaged and gold-digging a girl for many years living in her house until she asked him to get a job, he moved out when he knew she was starting to wake up to his mission! How do you not work for years & be comfortable living off a chic? We know him around here 😂 Poor bride please protect your accounts. Wise guy only about the money he thinks he can get not love. He has an agenda.

Mama Tomiwa said...

Of course Mr. Olufako would want it hush-hush cos his rapsheet of tricking and using unsuspecting wealthy females run for miles, so he's afraid people will talk. I've known this boy for years through my husband family. They better keep the gigolo under microscope. He is a leech and a con-man. He collected money to build us a website that we never saw, only to find out he doesn't know how. At least refund us then? He disappeared saying he has crisis. We heard he does nothing but live off women until they stop giving him. Feel sorry for this bride. Poor child.

It's well o

My Brother's Keeper said...

The Ignorance! Ade is a stand up guy, His folks can speak for him.

If you don't know someone remain silent.

My Brother's keeper said...

You're a Dunce! Nothing will pay you more than minding your own business, Trust me. You're the loser here.

You should be blocked. You're spam and you are Evil!

So you took time out of your life to speak ill of another man. Look inwards, You're your biggest problem.

Leave other people's lives and mind yours.

WE KNOW THIS GUY, SUCH A JOKE! LOL

. said...

You've not gone to a proper wedding.

Your Daddy said...

Why Anonymous? Miscreant.

You're probably his ex that he did not marry. Be silent my friend! So now that you'd shared this garage what have you achieved? What do you hope this would do for your soul?? Who do you pray to?? What is your life about? WHAT raised you??

If I know nothing about you, You're a depressed coward.

Prayer is a Major Key.

My Brother's keeper said...

Even if this were true, Is it website that has caused you to have sleepless nights about someone else's special day?? Is it website that has provoked the bitterness you spew from your gut? Mama Tomiwa, What is your last name? Let me send you the money for this website so you can keep whatever sense you still have left. We don't need anymore idiots like you on earth.

Who on earth 'reared' you and what god do you serve? You act like you worship idols.

Zero Tact, Zero Sense.

Vivian said...

Awwwww! Don't insult people guys. I heard some things about this guy and i kind of knew already but it should be nobody's business. Let the couple get married in peace please. Nobody is perfect and everyone has moved on. People grow and learn. His ex is my sister's friend and she is a happily married self-made woman that her friends & family are proud of. Glad everyone found what they are looking for. Many blessings and lots of love. Congrats

Titilayo Oduntan said...

Brother's keeper running around insulting everyone, answer your own question: what God do you serve? Who reared you? If it is same parents that raised this groom, then you are all doomed. They did a terrible job. People that have posted here must be right, no wonder you are all looking for well raised children to use and drain. Such a shame.

Bol said...

Heard the gold-digging stories too. Thought it was a rumor o...lmfaooo Happy married life. Pls take care of this one even if you take her money at least do your best like a husband ok. Best wishes..((((hugs)))))