Annie Idibia claps back at IG troll who called her a Wor Wor girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Annie Idibia claps back at IG troll who called her a Wor Wor girl

Annie Idibia posted this photo on her IG page and one user who apparently thinks she isn't fine called her a 'Wor Wor girl'. The mother of two who wasn't having it replied the troll saying 'Like ya mama'.

49 comments:

But he was right, she is really not fine. It is all filters and makeup. She is not one would consider pretty.

Make she accept the truth period

Enemies everywhere,Annie no mind the bitch

Ewooo

Omolewa said...

She is the finest out of 2baba's baby mamas

Him mama fine

You called our Africa queen! Post urs. Let see. You! Annie you are cool

Stupid people everywher so one like this is not fine everybody wil not be beyonce...

Post ya pics let's see jealous goat

Girls can hate on fellow girl...2face picked her out of all the baby mama's and she is on top of her league...so sit ya fine as somwhr

beauty is the eyes of the beholder. for his hubby, she is a queen. so wetin come concern me and u na? anni u are pretty jor don't mind them. after all 2 baba choose u at of many girls. let's not forget character is also one of the criteria for beauty which I believe she must have possess to stand her out among others.

And what about you? How beautiful or handsome are you? Very vain and delusional

But the girl didn't lie na....lol....

chinny said...

😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁, oh my God! you pple will not kill me in dis Lindas blog.

She is confirmed it by comparing herself to an old mama lol

Nobody is ugly, everything God created is beautiful and perfect, stop the fucking insult if she is worwor y did 2face got married to her???....online attention seekers

You are right... She worwor

sexie mama said...

Do you have eyes??

DoInZ said...

Even if she non fine e concern am.Like say them they chop beauty

very funny

Lol.Annie is beautiful o leave our Africa queen alone.

Oghenetega said...

Perfect One Annie...
Useless Mofo

Not jst wor wor. Local bred too.

Annie is ugly... period

Says who? Dey are all ugly and tuface ve bad taste wen it comes to women!! Annie is just a soji girl dat doesn't make her beautiful!! After all they say truth is bitter. Don't get mad Annie, yu can ve what yu are not

Juwency said...

She just be. Like brandy of Americans r and b singer. But not woworistic.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

She is beautiful.

Athena said...

All you people saying Annie is ugly can you create a human being? If she now starts bleaching because you lots said she's ugly you will still criticise her for bleaching. Na wa for world people! How has her "ugliness" affected the prices of foodstuff in the market? To think that 90% of them trolling are even female. Smh.

Some People can Never accept Truth!! Annie is Just There. Truth is bitter but Must be Told...

With all the Makeup, Filter, Hair Yet Njo. Nne ijolu!!! Still like her Thou...

Truth be told , she no fine. Nahhhhh

She may not be drop dead gorgeous but definetelt not 'worwor'.she looks like she has a good heart which makes her a beautiful person.
Big ups Annie.
IJ says so!!!

Agbomen said...

But pple sha! So unhappy with their pathetic lives, what do they do??!! they lash out at happy nd successful pple. Instead of seeking for help for their own problems. I wish we could see this trolls pics. We'll probably end up having nightmares. Gosh! Rabid dogs!

Na so

She's very very urgly to be frank though is not anyone's business but truth must be told. My dear accept the fact.

bigdreams said...

To me she is okay, i really like her more than 2baba sef

Let the truth be told Annie is not and has never been pretty or beautiful and her style of fashion is really poor. Period

But she sabi do tuface well so make all of una shut up... dee

Hrm Paul said...

She sabi do d tin joor d way tubaba dey like am.she is not exotic to look at and she isn't a stunner or drop dead gorgeous

Mrs Ebele said...

What if lowkey Tuface has a worwor fetish?I'll wait

But she is wor wor sha, always has been

Worwor or not she's married n successful unlike all these so called over fine girls who get used n dumped like toilet papers n end up marrying paupers who can't afford 3 square meal a day. A woman's beauty goes beyond her face, it's her heart n character that matters. That said, Annie is beautiful inside out n most of y'all hating wish u were half as beautiful as she is. African Queen 👑!

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

annie, they mustn't say you are fine

you 've been a celebrity for many years

like Banky W said, "try not to mudsling."

Yeye people her bank account dey grow una dey busy dey hate. Annie,I like your reply. Give it to anyone that hates on you. Time no dey. Ndi asiri Arabanko.

Hahahahhaa Nigerians sha! Una no go kill person.

Social media or not, I believe it is in extremely bad taste to refer to anyone, in this case a married lady/a wife and mother, as ugly. It says a lot about the person that authored the posted and I prefer not to use certain expressions here to describe her. Certainly, it has becoming increasingly clear that good manners has taken a hiatus since the advent of social media.