"All your dreams will come true' Read RMD's sweet message to his son on his birthday (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

"All your dreams will come true' Read RMD's sweet message to his son on his birthday (photo)

The legendary actor shared this photo with his cute son, Tega who is a year older today. Wishing him a Happy birthday, RMD wrote;
"His was the first birth I witnessed. That phenomenon is amazing. I had heard of knees buckling so I was ready. I stilled myself for the moment and passed the test. I was a proud father when he was handed over to me in the very early hours of July 8th 2001.
I gave him back to his mom went outside to make the calls to family and -boom- it happened. My knees buckled and I slid to d ground like a boneless bag of rags. I believe I was talking to @delemomoduovation when that happened. That baby has grown into a fine young boy @tegathegiant. He is kind, has generosity of spirit, wants to save the world and is the life of the party. As far as 16 year old boys go, Tega is probably the wisest and most compassionate of them all. While other teenagers are stuck on lifestyle and music channels, this one lives on Discovery, History and Animal Planet channels and comes up with the deepest, "isn't he too young to worry about things like this" conversations. Outside of basket ball which is the center of his life, I don't think he likes anything more than he loves dogs and animals in general and I am actually proud he intends to save the world and "all the animals in it".😊 My prayer for you today son, is that you will never lose the essence of who you are and that the beauty of your heart and soul will never depart from you. Tegs, all your dreams will come true and you will be greater than any of us ever can ever think or imagine. I love you to pieces. Happy birthday son."

24 comments:

Cute. ...

Creams??? Really Linda

Typo error. The father is saying dreams and you are saying creams. Haba

Dreams madam not creams

Dream or cream hahahhahahah

Creams?

creams come true ke.. Linda how far

Very handsome like father like son. Happy birthday boy. Have a blast.

Ebuka said...

Api bug dei

Api buf dei

Great!!!

cute son'

Great!!!

Nnamdi said...

You just have too be in motion in life! since car/bus wouldn't move, boat/ferry were

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

unavailable the guy just had too improvise. such a brain individual.. that's what it takes too be successful, no excuse too stop your movement. The guy needed to get to his destination na. anyway possible just imagine.

Great!!!

cool

Fathers blessing

May said...

Una too like wahala, which one is cream ke? Don't you people know about typographical error? Instead mek una comment and gerrrrrrrrout una go dey find fault. Mek una go higher institutions go lecture. Foolish people. Congratulations little RMD HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON.

Agbomen said...

Awww, so sweet.

dont mind them.. happy birth lil RMD

Yeah right rmd but he sure looks like a teenager stuck on fashion and lifestyle... U sure your telling the truth???

Olusweets said...

I am happy RMD tried Marriage again and I am even happier it worked out for him , see the blessings God is letting him reap.I pray God continues uphold him and his beautiful wife Jumobi and the family to experience beauty of family and marriage like He has ordained in Jesus name.Happy belated Tegs, you will fulfil destiny in Jesus name, Amen!

Bamidele said...

😂 😂