"Ain't my fault that your daddy calls me mummy" - Vera Sidika scolds 'bitter' women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

"Ain't my fault that your daddy calls me mummy" - Vera Sidika scolds 'bitter' women

Kenyan socialite Vera Sidika took to her Snapchat account today to rant about 'bitter' women angry at her because their husbands and boyfriends fellow her +18 antics on social media. Vera also scolded mothers requesting that she should limit her scandalous posts because their underage children keep up with her. See more screenshots after the cut...

17 comments:

Ogwologwo said...

Never seen any naija babe this beautiful and endowed, only make up help me ladies everywhere

Yourmelaninrealtor said...

Lols

Yourmelaninrealtor said...

Lolz

Dnt be silly! Naija have got the most beautiful women. It's not their fault that u meet d ugly ones...btw, she said nothing buh d truth.

then you must be in a very remote place.

Iamjulee said...

She talk true fine girl sexy girl 😁

AGB said...

She said the absolute truth.

By the way, Naija is really influencing a lot of our brothers & sisters from other African countries.

These days they all speak our pidgin. I like!

Our stupid government should break down borders....scrap state of origin & let all Nigerians choose whichever state they choose to be from and/or settle in for life.

Also, let our government let other people from other countries interested in nationalizing into being Nigerians be granted their wish....we need to grow & so we need all the good heads & hands we can get.

she is saying the truth .

Useless man thw fact that ur mother and sisters are ugly doesn't mean nija babes re,am more beautiful than this naked untrained hole.

Amarachi with C said...

is not your fault

'mummy"? .... oh gosh, this babe is so extra-ordinarily kinky.

She is how and a fool

SMH...

Rubbish sells... dee

Ofre said...

Hmmm I have not seen a woman that is more beautiful than my baby mama.. Talk
less of this.

Ella chandelli said...

Ogwologwo by your name,its very obvious you leave beneath the beautiful ones. And as such, no beautiful woman would love to be around a man with such diabolical name! Sounds ogwugwu
😂😂😄😁

Agbomen said...

@ Ella, you've got one hell of a tongue on you, and don't I just luv it. The truth is bitter. But it's just got to be said. With a name like that, God knows I won't want to be caught dead anywhere near him. And they ask, what is in a name??? Plenty!!!! Smh.