Agents of darkness trying to poison me after 2 assassination attempts- Dino Melaye says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Agents of darkness trying to poison me after 2 assassination attempts- Dino Melaye says

Dino Melaye alleges that some persons are trying to poison him.

42 comments:

STORY!

Shut up!

SEE WHO IS TALKING ABOUT POISONING..WHAT ABOUT THOSE BLOOD USED FOR MONEY

hrm paul said...

Shut up ur lying shameless senator who get ur time

He should just take the poison and die.Naigeria problems will be minus one.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Look this guy is so scared and paranoid right now, driving all sorts of exotic cars in the midst of the poor ppl you are representing and then building a 1952 house that you can't put your children, how won't you be dreaming of poison upandan loll

Please go & sit down😂😂they are always after your life,if truly they want to kill you,you would have died by now. And stop bringing everything to SM olodo rabata😂

Fuck off Bloody Liar pant on Fire...
Its that not how he lied abt the LG chairman and some men that attacked him only for a Voice msg surfaced that he roped them in...
Oloriburuku Bastard..
Fuck out of here bloody Fool..
Ole Agbero..
Ur end is near ..

Orlando said...

dino melaye is the worst senator since kogi state was created . yahaya bello, the governor of kogi state and the good people of dino melaye Senatorial district

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

may God bless you People for making him know that you are all bigger than him. dino melaye is running on borrowed time in the senate.

Chimere said...

All: assassinations O, poisoning O, they are all fabricated lies by this crook. All are designs to scurry pity. Foolish tout giving the Senate a bad repute

Who go believe you after all your lie lie. I begi.

Nigga is lying. Ignore.

How can we move forward with these type of people. So classless.

Who cares...

who wants to take the life of an evil man? stop using quote from Bible to deceive people

NO ONE WILL POISON YOU IT WILL BE A WASTE TO KILL ONE MORE FOOLISH SENATOR

bull shit

This Dino guy too talk. Haba! They should recall him let's rest

politics sha,,,nah all of una dey use charms for una seff

FRESH said...

If a hit could be carried out on Bola Ige,who are you? Just pray to God those who want you down are not as desperate.

Dan said...

Why won't they be after you, when you wine dine with the devil. You think you'll live forever? No wonder, you are shamelessly busy collecting what belongs to the masses for yourself. Why are you afraid of the agents of darkness, don't you know they are evil spirits who go after those carrying the corruption virus? You think you will eat with the devil and he will spare you, when to him you are a good meal yourself.

Lol... This man had better gone for divine cleansing

Good bye Dino. 😥😥😥

Na wa o your people say they no want you again you begin call them devil na by force. Go now !?

Agbomen said...

Go sit down! MUMU!

bukki said...

I hope he doesn't have mental issues? Because it's looks like he's running mad seeing strange things that only him can see

Dino Meliar doing what he knows how to do best.

It is always all about him-corrupt jaguda omo Ita senator. Death will catch up to you and your master Saraki soon.

Honestly this lunatic should shut up his mother fucker mouth. Nobody is interested in his story anymore. Pls just take it and go. You are not useful to anyone except Saraki.

Abeg just take the poison and die

Useless Senathief

Useless one

What God will never let them succeed please whoever is trying to poison this bastard should desist we want this guy ridicule humiliated messed up so if you poison him you are doing a disservice to the people of Kogi state and Nigerians as a whole dis guy must not die pls let's use him as an example to others who will want to take people for granted

Chai! See brutal comments here ooo. Dino nobody likes u. U don become publić nuisance

Paranoia is a symptom of psychotic bipolar disorder. Dino Melaye is a man not at peace with himself. He can NEVER be at peace with anyone else.

JoBriggs said...

Abeg make dem make sure say na Ricin poison dem plan to use because you deserve am wella

JoBriggs said...

Abeg make dem make sure say na Ricin poison dem plan to use because you deserve am wella

Daudu .O. prosper said...

They should leave Dino alone for us oh! Because he is the only APC senator that caution his own party when they are going wrong and blast them when it is call for.

Pp should leave ds man alone now! Abeg, he don do