Two girls filmed attempting to rape a guy (watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 October 2016

Two girls filmed attempting to rape a guy (watch)

The video is quite confusing. The two girls seemed to be forcing themselves on the guy...with one trying to get him aroused so the other one can mount him. You can see the other lady holding his hands down. What I don't understand is why he was allowing it to happen. He should be strong enough to get them off him or maybe he was drugged and made weak? Disgusting women. Watch the video after the cut and tell us what you think..

130 comments:

He's not fighting it because h likes it noni

Are u surprise huh? Na apc end time bitches na.
Tomorrow now na them go cry pass.
WHAT A MAN CAN DO A BITCH CAN EWW FREEBORN WEPT FOR THIS END TIME.
The guy is even enjoying it that he can't move.

Are u surprise huh? Na apc end time bitches na.
Tomorrow now na them go cry pass.
WHAT A MAN CAN DO A BITCH CAN EWW FREEBORN WEPT FOR THIS END TIME.
The guy is even enjoying it that he can't move.

Since some "people" are clamoring for the male genitals to be cut off in such cases, perhaps the ladies' own should be too. Oh wait, my bad...well, they can both lose a boob each. Should be an interesting mark of a female rapist.

Awww. This is sad. Nobody deserve been raped. They are creating a monster right there. Now if he starts raping girls up and down all to get even...

The ladies should be jailed,I would have preferred castrated but that cant be done to girls. SAD.

They obviously overpowered him,either drugged or beaten, he was still insisting... SHIT.

AM PISSED.

Maybe he's disabled, or mentally unstable. There could be so many reasons why he's not resisting. These girls are awful

Let them try that nonsense with me, na them go run. I go hammer them and even the one wey de film must join.

Makjesty said...

He was drugged, and he is now paying for his mess maybe!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

the other girl looks like auntie Linda and the guy looks like freeborn... lol

Disgusting women

ahn ahn Lindz...

Linda, you have no manners posting such disgusting article on a Sabbath day. Quit been unprofessional already! Else, your blog will be shutdown again & permanently this time. Happy Sunday!

I'm glad you posted this without been bias about it.... Men and little boys has been experiencing this since day 1, I had similar experience when I was just 3 by my aunt back then. So it's a regular thing but we guys are strong and we tend to live with that trauma through out our life but if it was the other way around , social media go don make noise tire....

One blow is enough to get them off me

dis is not rape na...d guy is having a a good obviously. disgusting women really

This is serious... It's obvious that the man was drunk, he refuses to get hard sef..

............. Liber maniac.........

Linda posted it with no particular rage in her tone. Emerging it was a guy on a girl..

And who said he wasn't enjoying it? It might be all planned by dem three or NOT!

What's happening here

South Africas blacks are just lowlife never do good.. That's why they jealous the Igbos

deenity sealord said...

He should be strong enough to wade dem off? Ofcox becos na man? Same woundnt be said if it were two men on a lady..so much for equality

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda,i don't watch porn on Sunday's,i don't know about you though.LOL

Jide efcc said...

abeg make dey come rape me!!!

Lucky bastard..lol

Smhhhh these ppl carry better HIV ooo

MY GOD, SERIOUSLY WHAT KIND OF DRUGS WOULD AV TAKEN THIS NIGGA DOWN.

Rape for where. D guy is having fun

I was shocked hearing a guy can be taped initially.. but yes, read on it, and it happens

He is not strong enough to fight them off or there are other people in the room that could harm him as the scenario is filmed.

Martins said...

We are watching a world gradually driving itself on reverse gear. Hmm! Ladies have now decided to revenge. Please, this should not Continue on planet earth.

Martins said...

God, save your people ooo! Many are in your hands. I prefer to hide in your embrace.

Planned work!!! D guy is not weak to me tho..he is enjoying it.d gal jacking d d**k tries to penetrate d d**k to d gal other gal toto nd she jump off. Lols

He was drugged so it would be easy for the ladies to carry out the rape. This happens all the time but these incidences are under reported.

Nothing wey sons of adam no go see or hear,this is a raping case ooo,some guys will wish they are the victim here.
she doesn't like condom for sex,should i leave her?

They should be arrested and sent to prison for a long time. Rape is wrong irrespective of the victim's sex

ppl wont take it seriously cos its not a female that is at the receiving end.

That man is being raped and you are defending the ladies saying the man should have bee n strong enough to push the ladies away.i hope you will be strong enough when it gets to your turn.

Nawa oo! It appears they rape the guy

I wan no how women dey take rape men mbok cos I can't comprehend

Maybe you should find a language translator and get what they are saying before you conclude... they were more than 2 girls in that room... I am sure this is not the actually story, that man must have done something wrong. This looks to me like a revenge. Tell me why girls like this will rape a man and not go outside to fuck for money even if they are prostitutes. How will this pay them biko?

Lube-section said...

What an irony

It's obvious the guy was drugged, it's obvious someone was right there filming the entire episode... clear case of gang rape but in this case the victim is male. But the question again is... why would they do this & want the whole world to see it?!

They need to be arrested quick!

Baba Ibeji said...

That looks like an high school kid not an adult to me !!! Those ladies are disgusting

two girls clearly drugged a man and trying to rape him, it's funny. But flip the script around and the whole world cries out. Do I smell double standards?

They have not met confirm konji 9ja guys.

in this kind of situation,i cannot think outside the scene,so linda if u want to knw what i think,they need to re-act the scene in my presence.

Like seriously... Are they OK at all?

Maybe they are trying to treat his homo sexual tendencies

the actually invited the young over with intention of drugging which they succeeded in doing,but still the guy is still in his little senses but weak.that's why he struggling to free himself. this ladies are evil sha as long as he is under influence of something that is not alcohol i don't think the joystick will function because his body will be weak.

The guy is not resisting I believe they are just faking the rape scene.

God will have mercy on them.Linda see to that case

uniquechic said...

Twisted souls!!

Linda you can't ever ask why a victim didn't stop a crime. Is it ok to as if a female victim did yell for help? Or close her legs? Or hit out and scratch out the eyes of her rapist?

Looks like Kenyans. Might be wrong the practice is wrong either ways. Thirsty ladies

Abg does anybody know what they saying? I think they trying to fuck out the gay spirit from the guy bcos I never see this kind thing before abi the girls get HIV?..

Casino said...

See, what u saying. Strong enough to over power 2women. Do u know if his life is threatened. I see you have no idea what rape is. Rape is not necessarily been overpowered. But forced to commit to sexual act again ur will.

Hian!! Say who die kwanuuu? Mtcheeeeeeew

bastards...

Lol the idiot is enjoying what they are doing

Strikes me like a relationship gone bad cos she is kissing him like a rabbit. I think she is infected with something and wants to forcefully pass it on to him cos I Dont see a reason why this two punks will be struggling to get this clown erect. He is not drugged cos his voice is all over the video. He was overpowered cos there are more gals in the room recording and he looks frail.

ab said...

This is just wickedness I mean what did the guy do to deserve this .or maybe he was scared bcos there are 3girls in that room.may God have mercy on there soul

Hmmmm! Wetinn person wan talk for dis kind tin?

Linda, HE CANNOT GET THEM OFF HIM BECAUSE HE IS ENJOYING HIMSELF.

zeHot said...

Hahahahhahahaaaaa... I can swear this guy isn't complaining. Like u said Linda, except he was drugged. Asides dat, omo, nigga ain't complaining chacha.lol

zeHot said...

Ewwwwww...

HRM paul said...

Linda disgusting wat abeg dis is every man's dreams joor there is nothing like raping a. Man. dis na south African hoes dey might even have hiv.dguy tin no gree stand lol

I dont understand. Its either he is enjoying the experience or is probably an extremely lazy human being (naturally or induced). Na wa o

I think the guy is in his right senses. Was he not the one talking at the end of the video. Now its really not rape but if it is thats bad. I think those girls are calabar girls. The language sounds like them. At least if it was rape there had the sense to use a condom on him but still raping a guy thats funny. The yellow one is fine, The black one no try.

Na wa o. Shameless women

Lib addict#just passing

I just went through it again.
Linda, there is a 3rd person who is doing the filming and possibly a fourth.
The guy's speech is also blurry, he is probably drunk or drugged.

Madam Excellence’s blog said...

These are south Africans.I can hear their Zulu. Very terrible

Madam Linda can u pls remove this video.too bad for young pple to watch

Karma strikes said...

Must be Kenyans

Linda nwa ikeji putting blue film on a Sunday

coco said...

very disgusting,he probably must have been drugged.Mtchwww

Shouldisaymyname said...

Linda, you shouldn't be asking questions like why he was allowing it to happen or why he isn't strong enough to get them off him. You won't ask this questions if it was happening to a female. Rape can happen to all sexes...it's disgusting what they are trying to do

I no understand dis kind thing o! Linda take note!

Aunty linda dis na mini porn u post o hmm what is dis world turnin into is well o

Chineke...

Some guys wishes dey are in his shoes😁😁😁

Maybe she has HIV or somtin

....... must be his girlfriend's and he has refused to marry them so they both did colabo to get pregnant so he can then start paying his bills ooooo.........#womanpower.....

Linda it's not everything u post.

Omoh said...

Hahahahha, now this this hilarious 😂😂

Idiots... It's all in the mind

Very disgusting hausa women! And the guy is equally hopeless! does he mean to tell me that a girl overpowered him?? Because he wasn't drugged, if he was he would have been dozing

Except they got some disease or sumn'
I ain't gon stop em

Except they got some disease or sumn'
I ain't gon stop em

Tufiakwa!

"isn't he strong enough to push them away" Such an ignorant comment Linda.

Goddon said...

Are you listening to yourself Linda? I don't understand you mean by "tell us what you think?" That guy is being raped and you're looking for opinion? Put a girl in that position and you'll be all over the place cursing their generations.

Etim Etim Samuel said...

Is that a Nigerian language ? Sounds more like Yoruba dialect.

Lol ominous see gang bang

~Linda na me~

AGB said...

Stop being a fucking hypocrite. You had a choice of either pressing the play button or not and you chose to play it. Now, you're coming here to play freaking'holier-than-thou'.

Maybe the girls have diseases.

See The website Nicky minaj was sex video goes viral see

Anybody saying that this guy Is enjoying this have no idea what rape is maybe the guy is in a big trouble or maybe these have hiv

This is absolute disgusting and should be frowned at. Rape of any sex is wrong and shouldn't be tolerated. Locking up in a psychiatric ward should be the start for at least 2 years. signed Mr Chelsea

Konji never catch your brain. You go fuck your papa join. This ain't fuck for sthg my dear. It's pure rape by illiterate bitches

BJ Bonji said...

They picked the wrong man
Try it with me and I'll fuck them till they drop!

BJ Bonji said...

They picked the wrong man
Try it with me and I'll fuck them till they drop!.

Giigii said...

You are goddamn foolish and retarded to think it isn't rape and that he's enjoying it as well. He was clearly drugged.

U are dull

Until you're drugged

I can see you are a product of a rapist. #NoFurtherComment

anonymous said...

There are some African cultures that try to reverse mental illness this way....Google it

Annonymouse said...

@Linda Ikeji, I can't believe You just said he should be strong enough to get them off him. If the roles where reversed would you have the same opinion? Judges have been disbarred for saying things like this or things like "why couldn't you close your legs" to girls that were raped.

ABI ooooo him too dey enjoy am

MAYBE THIS GIRLS HAS SICKNESS .......... HIV OR AIDS

I was raped many times as a 6-7 years old boy by one big anty next door. She made me promise not to tell anyone. It was a very painful experience. She would suffocate me with her breasts and play with my penis. I wanted out but was afraid to tell anyone.

@Linda.. Please can I get the address of the place? I think I would love to replace that guy there, cos he's weak mehn... U no fit dare Naija guys na.. Taaaaaaah

okextra said...

May be d guy claims he can never fuck the dirty girls.

Dare said...

If it was a lady being raped, u guys wont try to make an excuse but since it's a man, u are saying u dont know why he isnt resisting and that he should be strong enough to resist. what if the photographer had a gun or a knife or something and if he throws them off he is gone? what if he ate and was poisoned? He clearly wasnt getting aroused cos he did not like it.

#SayNoToRapeWhetherMaleOrFemale

KibiniroMusa said...

Maybe they have aids... and want to infect him..and him knowing about it is resisting...

You understood all they said? I want to assume you speak Swahili.if not,you're just being silly and sexist.if this happened to a girl,you wouldn't type this crap here and would probably want the male rapists heads or penises.How long do you think it takes to arouse a willing male sex partner? Definitely not up to two minutes.You have a head,please use it

You obviously no get sense. Bloody ignoramus

@ Tupi Abiola im so sorry to hear that you went through a similar experience at age 3!!! it must have been so traumatising for the fact you can remember it all these years. This just made me sad to think of other little boys being raped and it being overlooked only because it happen to a male gender.

Owen said...

This is very saddening. There are a lot of men out there who are victims of rape but are too scared to report due to fear of stigmatization. It's quite disappointing to read some of the comments on here. Rape is no joke and should be taken very seriously. I really hope that justice is served.

Owen said...

It's very saddening to see this. Unfortunately there are men and boys getting raped everyday but are too scared to report due to fear of stigmatization. Some of the comments on here are quite disappointing. Rape is a very serious issue and shouldn't be taken lightly. I really hope justice is served.

possibilities said...

its about time men gather the courage to report abuse in the house, workplace, and even in the bedroom. Some of our women are overtaking us in all things that we thought they were not capable of doing. LETS STAND UP AGAINST ABUSE WHETHER IT IS AGAINST A MAN OR WOMAN.

Mike said...

Yes it is abuse, but I ve never thought that the rape is something as serious as I see other people think; and I think the same for men as for women; specially when they are using contraceptives.