The André Independence Play House Party was off da Hook! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

The André Independence Play House Party was off da Hook!

To celebrate Independence Day on October 1st, André sparkling winehosted some fans at its first Play House Party last weekend. The guests were treated to several fun activities such as snooker, table soccer, video games; with DJ Infinity on the wheels of steel.

You can bet the party was TURNT UP! There were also varieties of food to eat or snack on and of course lots of free Andréwine to pop and share.The lucky invitees where winners from the just concluded Independence campaign which ran in September for this purpose.

The Play House Party was held at the exclusive André play house in Lekki which has a lovely scenery, swimming pool and gaming arena. Beautiful ushers were on ground to attend to guests and maximum security was guaranteed with professional bouncers present at the venue.

At the end of the party, guests went home with bottles of AndréMoscato, Pink Moscato, Brut and Rosé. André Independence Play House Party is planned to be hosted yearly to celebrate Nigeria’s Independence Day with fans and friends. So if you don’t see yourselves in the photos below, you might get lucky next year. All you need to do is join the growing community to keep abreast with the exciting activities.

To join click here https://www.facebook.com/AndreSparklingWine

24 comments:

Aiit seen

All I see are the ladies.

The Glam Life (blog) said...

Nice but that girl in the last pic, was she about to have convulsion / fit or all na sexy pose? Nsogbu dikwa

That's nice

Post my comment

Good to know

GOOD TO SEE

So I see! Linda take note!

Nikoro Emmanuel said...

nice one , commenting from www.nueltech.com

Guess they had loads of fun

Nice!

Cool...

GameKing said...

Preshtech.com

sounds cool

Ok seen... #Lindatakenote

sounds cool

So why u come dey tell us now wey d party don finish,Who d telling epp?