Shoelastique launches new season transparent sole shoes and more | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 October 2016

Shoelastique launches new season transparent sole shoes and more

Shoelastique a vibrant shoe store on the gram loved by prominent fashion bloggers, Launches its most sexy shoe collection yet. The new collection is named after some of your favorite Nigerian female celebrities.With a mixture of vibrant colors and styles, from fur slides to transparent perplex soles and gladiator heels, this collection is sure to get you walking in with pretty feet.

For more updates on our New Arrivals , competitions and discounts , Follow us on
Instagram : @Shoelastique

Contact Us: 0810 460 0363  / 0813 576 9867
whatsapp Only: 0813 954 4470

More photos below...

16 comments:

Toluwani said...

Relationship Counselor - Add On BBM - D1B5B965

There are really fine

I want all of the shoes. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Lovely!

Nice... dee

O my! I'm in love with those shoes...so dope

Lovely shoes

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

This looks like Laura Ikeji collection

Great collection

GOOD TO SEE

Very beautiful shoes but wait,,,,, #25,000 for a pair of shoes in this recession? No worry, will just wait for the okrika version...

Long Live LIB

Very beautiful shoes but wait,,,,, #25,000 for a pair of shoes in this recession? No worry, will just wait for the okrika version...

Long Live LIB

starshine said...

They are tlo expensive jor