"I was gone for a few minutes and I came back to this powdered faces. hymmmm I feel like Monday is a decade away.schools should open on Sundays biko" - her caption read.Another photo after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Mercy Johnson shares cute photos of her kids goofing around
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Angels eating pizza in bed... X
So lovely
awww cute
Cute! Lots of love moj
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Okay.Very Nice.
Cute my ass.
Her children is not cute as u think mercy their mother her self is not even cuTE NA MAKEUP HELP ME SHE BE.
Lol, I beg they shld scatter d whole place biko that is d joy of children home must not be empty.
Lolz you go fear nahhh....kids cn disturb ehhh but it's always sweet,d best is to join them in d fun lolz
GOOD TO SEE.
Joy of motherhood
Kids do this all the time.
Just so you know Mercy's kids eat pizzas too, and it's a big deal.
Awww... so sweet.. lovely kids
********************lololololololo******* onye dim onu okwu
Wonderful kids.....happy home. God bless your union.
Lolz purity chaai,ina enye nsogbu....
Lol.
Children are blessing from God
Love you mercy,
Love your kids,
Love your realness.
Na terrorist Buhari cause am.
Awwwww....cute
Post my comment
so lovely
Lovely kids
Dey r all wearing diapers, more babies r coming. So prepare for more powdering of face.