Read the TMZ post below...
Kim K's bodyguard just deleted every mention of her from his social media ... including photos and all references to him working for her.
It raises the obvious question -- did Kim and/or Kanye West fire Pascal Duvier? The answer is a resounding ... no.
Sources close to Kim and Kanye tell us they don't blame Pascal for Kim's robbery. As we've reported, he was guarding Kourtney and Kendall that night. But we're told they don't view that as slacking off ... plus, they just like the guy and trust him implicitly. Pascal's had Kim's back since 2012.
We're told the social media change is a safety measure to block future crooks from connecting him or his whereabouts to Kimye.
Before the scrub, Pascal had a bunch of pics with Kim ... including a reference to the ass kisser takedown. You'll recall, Kim was so impressed with Pascal's swift reaction, she called him a "G."
31 comments:
Duvier the G
hmmm
Hmmm getin interestin. D truth must showcase sooner
This apc dude is a suspect.
Dude is there any thing u want to tell us huh?
THE SAME WAY NICK KILLED BOBBI AND WHITNEY BECAUSE OF PROPERTY IS THE SAME WAY THIS GUY SPONSOR THIS ONE because of jewelry.
arrest the apc guy immediately.
HMMMMMMMMM
interested in winning from betting??? message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!
Na woah...just cant wait for this shit to be over! Lin,has Kim poohed? Pls find out,and update..
Noted
Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Satisfy your Wife. No
drugs, No side effects Call 08101866047
Buy
Premature Ejaculation Solution on Jumia. Pay on delivery
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
Buy
Penis Enlargement Solution on Jumia. Pay on Delivery
HMMMMMM NA THEM SABI
Day don break for kim's news okwia
Sigh..... What happened was bad..but let's move on. I was robbed and beaten few weeks back! The media didn't go crazy!
ok we don hear
****************************dax right*******hex simply warmig ap for firing ****and dax cool
He has his reasons
Ok. Seen
Ok o
Apparently he filed for bankruptcy in July 2016. Hmmmm.... makes me think how desperate he needed some cash !
"G" = 'JIGOLO'????
I smell rat.
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Any day I log into this blog and there in story involving the kardasjan clan. I will kill the biggest cow i can find.
It seems they either sponsor Linda or she is aspiring to be like them
Their wahala!!!
Lesson 2 learnt: stop flaunting & updating ur current activities on social media
Their wahala!!!
Lesson 2 learnt: stop flaunting & updating ur current activities on social media
Their wahala!!!
Nobody knows you nah, dats why d media didn't go crazy @Oynx
Hahahahahahaha was wondering why the media will go crazy about you....wannabe
There must b a reason
issokey
issokey
N who d fuck r u onyx !!! Guess a nobody....