Kim Kardashian returns home to California with North, Saint and Kris Jenner after Paris robbery incident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 October 2016

Kim Kardashian returns home to California with North, Saint and Kris Jenner after Paris robbery incident

Mother of 2 Kim Kardashian who was robbed at gunpoint in her hotel room in Paris, her children, Saint and North West and her mum Kris Jenner were seen getting off a private plane in Van Nuys, CA earlier Thursday as they returned to their home in Calabasas, California. A source close to the family told PEOPLE: 'Kim is happy to return home with the kids. Kanye is coming back to L.A. and then resuming his tour tomorrow while his family stays in L.A'. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Living the life

Her bizwagz biko!

Thank God for her

See how she cover herself wella,if dat robbery is a good tin,I for they pray make them rob u always...lolz

Good

This news aches my ears biko....haaaa

liz swt 16 said...

Kim b hidin her ring finger like it was chopped off. Nice to c kim dresdin like a sane person once again

Linda kardashian west, e don do now,no choke us with ur sister Kim k issue,abegg

Lol we go rest small for her paparazz.

Eyah she is so traumatized now. Still a MILF.

Kim the internet whore

Genny's Blog said...

Welcome back.

We no go see road again with dis kim robbery ooooooo LIKW... dee

Good for her , but ds kadashianwest issue is getting out of hand

Y covering up Mrs west????

BEAUTIFUL FAMILY....

She is nolonger showing nipples off and lacy pants.. Lols... The armed Robbers really humbled her... Thanks God for her life..

............ Liber maniac.............

Good lookin out to dem

She's welcome back home. Linda take note!

Ok seen

Post my comment

I guess the robbery made her realise that the world doesn't revolve around her.

Ok good

She is lying as there is no robbery. Kim will do anything for attention. Is all
about publicity. She is too security conscious to be robbed just like that. Is all hoax.

She is lying as there is no robbery. Kim will do anything for attention. Is all
about publicity. She is too security conscious to be robbed just like that. Is all hoax.

I totally agree with you. This no talent publicity whore will do anything to be in the news. I'm not buying the story as this is nothing but a publicity stunt. With the kind of security at the building entrance, I doubt any robbery to have taken place there. She is crazy and another Ryan Lochte story. #wondersshallneverend

Kanye has got something to brag bout in his upcoming album....all good tho.

Good for her..Linda can we have our peace now???