'He wasn’t really interested in the children- Donald Trump's ex-wife Ivana says she single-handedly raised Trump's kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

'He wasn’t really interested in the children- Donald Trump's ex-wife Ivana says she single-handedly raised Trump's kids

Donald Trump's ex-wife Ivana Trump has revealed that the Billionaire business man and U.S presidential candidate didn't really care about raising his kids - Ivanka, Eric and Donald Jr. until he was able to discuss business with them.
Her revelations came about when partygoers at the Lifeline benefit at Le Cirque on Wednesday complimented her on how poised her kids have appeared while supporting their father’s presidential campaign.
“Donald wasn’t really interested in the children until he could talk business with them,” the 67-year-old NYDailyNews. 
“When they turned 21, I handed them over to him and said ‘Here’s the finished product, you can take them from here.’ ”
Ivana also revealed she regularly speaks to her ex and has even offered him campaign advice and that she's happy she won't be moving into D.C with him if he wins the presidential elections.
“I’m watching the debates very closely,” I tell him to stick to the big issues and to forget about Trump University and Miss Universe because no one cares.”
I’m happy I’m not going to the White House — Washington freaks me out, I can do the speeches, I can kiss the babies, I can do the charities,” Ivana said.
 But Ivana feels Trump's current wife Melania Trump won't be happy fulfilling First Lady duties.
“Melania can’t talk i don’t get the impression that Melania is ‘interested, Donald is going to bring change and no one is going to change him,” 

19 comments:

I jus can't see anythin gud about dis trumping..he wil turnout to be a beast if he shuld win

Ezigbo nwanyi! Go Trump

***************************Trump na Rascal na !!!!!!! He doesn't sound ok !!!!!!

OMG@the finished product.

THE MAN IS SERIOUSLY USELESS

OKAY! THAT DOES NOT MEAN HE WILL NOT MAKE A GOOD PRESIDENT

He cannot even get up n be responsible for his own kids and he want to father a whole nation of US.

Wetin concern her for Melania mata??? Linda take note!

This woman is a confused soul though... First she says she dont want to go to the white later on she says melanie is not fit.. Confused soul though....

dumb trump

Hmmmmmmm na wa ooo

Post my comment

Next

Yeye! why now?

See what this malam is doing to this babe in hijaab. Check it out here click here to watch video

Trump d racist .....

wella said...

What we have to respect about this animal trump is that what you see, is what you get. This is not a shocker at all. Its kind of clear from his character, he would only support children that are ruthless and out there making money. No love, no mushiness, no strings attached That is him.Not sure if he is the right fir for America though. Hilary has been in the game for years. She can definitely deal with the issues america is facing but the best man/woman will win at the end of the day

Do you require the services of a 2D/3D Motion Graphics Animator, Web developer, Company cards, logo, Video editing, General Graphics etc. Please msg me via oyinkansolaajayi.bleco123@gmail.com or Tel: 08132707395, 08162845467. Tnx.
Aunty Linda biko post my comment o.

Useless man

A man that cannot father or take care of his kids how do u expect him to rule a country,charity they say begins at home,this man is not worth it all.