Graphic photos: Troops intercept and neutralize 3 female suicide bombers in Gwoza | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

Graphic photos: Troops intercept and neutralize 3 female suicide bombers in Gwoza

Troops in Borno state yesterday averted suicide bomb attacks by three female suicide bombers. At about 12.25pm, the 3 female suicide bombers attempted to attack a military location at Gwoza, Gwoza Local Government Area, Borno State.

The suicide bombers who came through Pulka axis were sighted by members of vigilante from a distance and alerted the troops about the impending catastrophe.

The very observant vigilante also noted that the women looked suspicious; walking awkwardly with bulging hijab and distinct from other female farmers.

When the suicide bombers noticed that they were being observed, they hurriedly ran towards troops aiming to detonate it on them. The troops neutralized 2 of the female suicide bombers, while the other ran back into the bush but was pursued. Unfortunately, a soldier sustained injuries due to the impact of the explosion. The wounded soldier is currently receiving treatment at a military medical centre and he is in stable condition.
More photos...

21 comments:

Bravo guys

Can't deal mbok

Am so proud of our gallant soldiers ..u guys ar d tru heros of dis country..

Rest in Hell...

***************************Muslims ndi isi ekwe onwu****** moro now u go still hear anothe interception********* yet another group go dey warm up somwhr***********vry stubborn group of animals

Wishing them 75 ugly dirty virgins in hell.
THE WAGES OF EVIL IS DEATH.
sultan of sokoto and terrorist buhari will not be happy oo they didn't send una to kill their boys naa na TO ARREST AN CLEAR THEM NA.
How i wish una go do this same thing to fullani then freeborn will be happy.

Well done guys. Linda take note!

Great job, guys!

VERY GOOD

Good job

good work

THIS IS HORRIBLE...

Oh nooooo!!

Post my comment

okoroma said...

Chia see beautiful ladies in shambles. Kudos to islam that brainwash this beautiful ones, for seven virgin dicks abi? am in tears now. Islam is evil, no good muslim. Imagine a world without islam? Evil religion, I do pity most yoruba that are muslim, the look so lost in foolishness. Alahu akbar (voice note to activate bombs)

THAT IS WHY THEY ARE NOT WINNING THE WAR ON TERROR. WHAT DO THEY MEAN BY "neutralize 3 female suicide bombers in Gwoza"
LET THEM COMMUNICATE PROPERLY

Welson said...

This is the simple reason why the federal govt shouldn't negotiate with BOKO HARAM, cause there are no kidnapped girls left as hostages as they've all been used as suicide bombers. BOKO HARAM calling for negotiation is all but a scam.

See how dem just waste thr life

Mimi said...

Was the 3rd one captured. don't tell me she wasn't. i don't want to believe u soldiers couldn't catch and kill that small she devil. but not withstanding well done guys

Wow!!!, ain't dat sexy,look at their pose

eka said...

Thank God 4 our Gallant Soldiers
Cos These suicide bombers are truly possessed!