Fresh $30m allegedly found in bank accounts linked to Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 October 2016

Fresh $30m allegedly found in bank accounts linked to Patience Jonathan

This is according to Sahara Reporters...

57 comments:

Na 2day?

And we Wonder why we're in recession when this people robbed us dry.. only mama peace steal $45m! Imagine what others have stolen! Choi!

ghen ghen

Hmmmmmmmm,just speechless

Why not €500billion huh?
Shameless hausa useless government
BECAUSE SHE RETURN BACK YESTERDAY AND WAS SHINING LIKE GODDESS more than scam fade aisha HUH?
they should look for another one we are waiting.
TERRORIST BUHARI CAME TO BURY NIGERIA AND WE NIGER DELTA ARE HELPING HIM IN THE BURIAL.

Why not €500billion huh?
Shameless hausa useless government
BECAUSE SHE RETURN BACK YESTERDAY AND WAS SHINING LIKE GODDESS more than scam fade aisha HUH?
they should look for another one we are waiting.
TERRORIST BUHARI CAME TO BURY NIGERIA AND WE NIGER DELTA ARE HELPING HIM IN THE BURIAL.

But why investigating her accounts, is she the only first lady Nigeria yaf produced? They should start with abacha's wives, down to Obasanjo's wives, down to yaradua's wife before Jonathan's wife.... This hate is so fucking real..... Well I dnt really care... They should jail her if they want, it's non of my business

........... Liber maniac...........

Dis is getin serious

God go punish anybody wey steal the nation's money just himself and family. Linda take note!

What does she want to do with all this money?

Son of mercy!

Nah wah oh they are now attaching Jonathan through his wife.

nawow oooo. Visit.EmiloGist.com

No wonder you didn't go to school.You come here morning, afternoon & night typing your ogogoro English. Go make Patience Jonathan give you the money wey dey her account.Useless children of the Niger Delta! No wonder your elders & elites continue to deceive you all.Your stupidity is just one step below the abokis in the north.

Patience is going down, she's a criminal and should be jailed. Awon oloshi them.

Sahara pls take a chill pill

Na so, check it out http://Youthnize.com/?ref=188405

Pls,its not longer making sense,so if u have discover the money how about that?leave her alone free her pls

Muna free Mama peace o mbok

O boy just shut ur dirty mouth dia

And how much is in AISHA Acct?pls say something els joor

Na waoh... Mama P, fear God kwanu! #Kwaruption

U r a faggot if u think dats all she really has,worst case she stolé atleast $2B

Your level of stupidity weakens me..you're so unbelievable.

F....you!

You're an animal

You dis stupid slaveborn when will you have sense, you must be a thief to support patience Jonathan. Well I see why the country is broke

With idiots like freeborn as future leaders,Nigeria is on the verge of collapse.

And some youths will still be praising her. They are suffering while she is enjoying because of the money of Nigeria that she looted. And these youths that are applauding her are supposed to be our leaders of tomorrow. What a shame. I weep for Nigeria!

Are they saying that Mrs Jonathan can not have money in her account?
Former first lady should not have money in her account, right?

Sam said...

And some foolish idiots go still dey hail the thief. She stole their money which is making them suffer today while she is enjoying yet they hail her and praise her. It's a pity

You are such a fool.

What of d past president and their wives ? is it only Jonathan and his wife that looted dis country. The hausas has been ruling this country since 1960, where are d money looted since then. The likes of IBB, Abacha, Abdulsalam and Obj are walking free without any persecution. I can really see d hatred this president has for d South East and South South. This is absolute Victimization, not fighting corruption. It's crystal clear dat PMB is all out to tarnish d image of Jonathan and his wife
EFCC should leave them alone joor and stop disseminating useless information to d gullible masses

Idiot!did Abacha's wife or Yaradua'wife came out to claim money.

No wonder your Niger Delta leaders keep eating your amnesty money without passing it down to the poor illiterates like Freeborn. It is because they believe you are fools and unwise like mumu. Somebody is eating your money and you are here praising her. She is enriching herself while you rain poor. How stupid can you be?? Kai

She should address her own stealing first before pointing accusing fingers to Abacha's wife, Obasanjo's wife, Yaradua's wife and others. Even if other wives stole, is that why she should steal? Does it justify her stealing? Does that make it right? So if every armed robber that is caught say they will not face judgement because they are not the only armed robbers that steal, the world will be in chaos. So when they catch you, you will say i am not the only one that stole. Mr A and B stole too. Just listen to yourself speak. Don't you think you sound stupid.

You are a fool. Where is your evidence? You just talk from your anus and not with your brain. Goat!

She can have money in her account but not this large amount of money. She worked for the government. She was not business woman for goodness sake. What will a human being be doing with 19 billion naira in her account in this harsh economic crunch? Pls reason with your brain and not with your anus

I can now see why Nigeria is broke

Tom said...

if you ever come here o type rubbish about Buhari haunting the past government, then you are a big retard. especially that slave called freeborn.

Tom said...

if you ever come here o type rubbish about Buhari haunting the past government, then you are a big retard. especially that slave called freeborn.

@ABOKIDAWARRI BOY IN AN EARLIER POST YOU WERE HAILING MARYAM ABACHA THOSE PEOPLE PACK THIS COUNTRY MONEY TOO THO I DONT CONDONE LOOTING THEY SGHOULD TRULY START FROM MARYAM ABACHA DOWN.

Bunch of idiots.they want to investigate buhari should start with his wife who own a bureau d changer in abuja there benefitting from the self inflicted recession.travelling the world with her kids like its a family affair,with that her stupid daughter that will not sit in her husbands house with her child na to dey travel around.what about mrs yaradua,that signed The nations budget after concealing to nigerians d death of her husband for months,she still has so much money that even her servant saw 97million to steal.stop all this hypocrazy.buhari too is a thief,during his campaign in 2015,the dollar notes been shared were so old,those where monies he stole during abachz time hence he could contest election four times.Mama peace have no fear,behave like okonjo iweala anybody wey talk about u bring out there own dossier then everybody go kip quite.the same way wen buhari was forming after arresting dasuki,it was revealed dasuki gave him a car,dey made his trial out of media and today no one has seen him.may God punish buhari for his holier than thou attitude and also punish osinbajo for using his name invane.buhar stop all this distractionz to make us ignore the suffering,suffer dey.oneday d poor who have nothing to eat but the rich,see how they kidnapped cbn governors wife!d worst is yet to come

Cletus said...

Mama thief suppose get award.
So, the talk, talk be distraction, just remind me of the woman for empire wey go just dey talk talk even when you climb am and steal ya money if you do TDB with am.

Patience shining more than aisha? This comment is undoubtedly coming from a psychiatric hospital... Loool

Just maintain your "Linda take note" English aint your calling...

Can't you have brain in your skull too?

Lmaooo!! Owoyemi Olayinka you are so mean.. damnnn.

How can a hypopotamous be shining more than a fine refined woman like Aisha?

You are the biggest fool here. Buhari did not probe Patience. She was the one that came out openly to say that the money is for her. EFCC was investigating somebody else but she came out boldly to tell EFCC that the money in that person's account is for her. So please leave Buhari out of this. You bunch of wailers. Idiots!

The car was Buhari's entitlement as a retired head of state. You are such a dumb fool. Go and read the newspapers properly. Ignorant idiot

And you are supposed to be leaders of tomorrow. Just listen to yourself speak. What a shame. Nigeria needs military regime to kill all these people

You are trying Buhari a military man that is not scared of death? Buhari no go tire oh. Leave that thing. No amount of pressure will stop Buhari from fighting corruption. Na una go tire

Is it not the heavy looting of the past administration that caused the suffering of today? And you are busy supporting those that caused your suffering. May thunder fire you there. Idiot!

Nobody probed Patience before oh. She was the one that came out to tell EFCC that the money in somebody's account is her own. Lmao

You do know all these accounts are just her "change" account right? Madam Pashe should be worth nothing less than 500million dollars.