Former Nigerian Vice President, Atiku Abubakar posted photos of his workout session.
"Warming up for my medicals, so I can complete my transfer to Arsenal in January" the 69-year-old joked.
This one na workout huh? Is that his first time huh? WHY IS IT NEWS HUH? WORKOUT WEy FREEBORN DON DO FOR MANY YEARS WEy DON TURN HIS BODY INTO HEAVEN IS THE SAME THIS IDIOT IS DOING AND IT TURNS TO NEWS EW FREEBORN WEPT!
MAN OF THE PEOPLE, BETTER COME BACK TO PDP, APC IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU SIR,I BELIEVE WITH YOU IN PDP,NIGERIA WILL BE DELIVERED FROM THE HAND OF TERRORIST BUHARIA
Joining Arsenal indeed. Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 250$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://taskmine.club/pay.php?ref=jidesoremi
Your excellence sir,man united or Chelsea could have be a better clubs for you. Arsenal don't signed grandpa, but players that are less than twenty years.
No amount of money can cure high-blood-pressure.The result of excessive Cow-leg,stuck-fish and corruption.Just get you a life-time supply of VIAGRA and everything will be allright.
41 comments:
Nice one..is very important
Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service
GOOD TO SEE
Good for him... #Lindatakenote
That's great,healthy living!#Cool
Testing testing... Just hope all this are not aimed at returning to power.
Lol health is wealth
Good for him.
Good For him...
This one na workout huh?
Is that his first time huh?
WHY IS IT NEWS HUH?
WORKOUT WEy FREEBORN DON DO FOR MANY YEARS WEy DON TURN HIS BODY INTO HEAVEN IS THE SAME THIS IDIOT IS DOING AND IT TURNS TO NEWS EW FREEBORN WEPT!
Good for him
He's only corrupt politician I like.
MAN OF THE PEOPLE, BETTER COME BACK TO PDP, APC IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU SIR,I BELIEVE WITH YOU IN PDP,NIGERIA WILL BE DELIVERED FROM THE HAND OF TERRORIST BUHARIA
fuck you all pluss you too linda
Biko is that a track suit or sweatpants set or its just his famoous "atiku" fabric. All these our potbellied naija men sha
Old men in de gym
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Wonderful
Joining Arsenal indeed. Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 250$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://taskmine.club/pay.php?ref=jidesoremi
Abeg wetin dd other 2 old papa dey do?... dee
***************************Proffessional 9ja Looters !!!!!!!! Ndi Ekperima !!!!!!!!!!
Post my comment
Work it Papi...lol.
Easy o
Why won't he joke when he has embezzled millions...time of reckoning is approaching!
Your excellence sir,man united or Chelsea could have be a better clubs for you. Arsenal don't signed grandpa, but players that are less than twenty years.
No amount of money can cure high-blood-pressure.The result of excessive Cow-leg,stuck-fish and corruption.Just get you a life-time supply of VIAGRA and everything will be allright.
He needs it to stay fit
Getting ready for 2019 Presidential ambition...Peter Obi running mate..
You read it hear first.
*Linda's Future Hubby*
How old is Atiku sef, hope he is not shedding weight for a sweet sixteen somewhere
Guy u b woman when dey comment here everyday? Royal priest hood and davido driver don leave am to u
Who let the Bleached Pig out??
Dope!!
H E, Atiku is keepin fit.
Kinda warmin up 4 takin Residence in Aso Villa 2019 to shoulder the whole burden of planet Nigeria.
Arsenal no need you oo... Go do your medicals for Kano pillars or Nassarawa Utd.
#GrachiDynasty
Just wondering why this grandpa is sharing this pics.
#thinkingaloud#2019#signalstobuhariscamp
Warming up for presidency 2019 no doubt
ATIKU FOR PRESIDENT LOADING...
B4 Nko.who did u think can rescue us from the hands of diz king pharoh. Or who can bring back our beloved corruption. Ps pls Pls mind ur comments