year old Alex Iwobi only signed a new £25,000-a-week contract in April, but having established himself as a vital part of Arsene Wenger’s
starting 11, he's in line for another extension which will represent his
new status in the club’s first-team plans as the club prepare to hand
him a £50,000 per week contract.
Iwobi, who is
with the Super Eagles of Nigeria in Abuja ahead of World Cup qualifier
against Zambia, should also expect another pay rise if his startling
form continues. Congrats to him!

23 comments:
He deserve it
Woooping....#Cool
Congratz to him. International Week! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 7th & 8th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
D guy is sooo inform and am wishing him d very best
Wow! So happy for him.
Happy for him
Good for him...not enough for my pocket money though
Congrats to him
He's so fine!
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats bro and keep working hard.
All the best.
He deserves it
GOOD TO SEE
thatS 29,500,000(TWENTY NINE MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND)Naira PER WEEK Jesu my Pikin musto play football warrisdis
So in a month my Guy is Making 88,500,000Naira (eighty eight million five hundred thousand ) now my brothers and sisters multiply that by 12 enough said me sef i wan play Ball lol
Chei! 25m a week? Congrats boy
Lounging
That's nice
I bet if they ask that his opio babe what she earns now she will say £25k per week
Well deserved.
Datz kul