10 months old baby girl dies after being sexually assaulted by mum’s new boyfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

10 months old baby girl dies after being sexually assaulted by mum’s new boyfriend (photos)

Police in Charleston, West Virginia, have arrested and charged Benjamin Ryan Taylor, 32, to court after  the 10 month old baby of his girlfriend died from head injuries sustained after he allegedly battered and sexually assaulted her in the basement'.
The baby, Emmaleigh Barringer, was found by her mother, Amanda, on Monday morning around 5am bleeding in the basement of their home which prompted her to call health authorities and police but despite staying alive on life support for several days, she tragically passed away after being declared brain dead by medical doctors.
Jackson County Sheriff Tony Boggs said to press:
 “I’ve been here 25 years, and we’ve never encountered something of this nature. I don’t know if we’ve had anything like this near here.”
Police also revealed he was seen trying to wipe off something from his groin area while he was arrested and the police has also revealed his charges will be upgraded from sexual assault to murder.
Amanda’s cousin Danielle Adkins told WSAZ:
 “The only way justice is going to be served is if he feels every ounce of pain that he caused her too. It wasn’t enough that he took her innocence, he had to take her life too.”
Photos of Emmaleigh at the hospital before her death

52 comments:

What? 10month? God will punish him in jail

Oh no wat sort of world is dis? Dis bastard nid to be jailed for life wit hard labour

Omg...how cruel! RIP Angel.

Evil

NA WAOH!

What s wrong with dis people self. Infact this one should be given life imprisonment.

This is absolutely wicked. 10months baby? Nawa o!

Ness said...

Saddest thing ever... breaks my heart smh

$exyyy said...

This is serous, simply an act of end time..

y are people so wicked. can u imagine this? OMG
Signed
LibBadBoy

Real Gist Passion Blog said...

Such an unlawful act..that character deserves to rot in jail.n hell also

OMG!! God punish this guy, what a beast!!

Post my comment

Tell me why dis monster shouldn't be stoned to death??? Linda take note!

I think he's mad bcos only a mad person can do what he has done.

What a beast of a man? What was a nursing mother doing with a boyfriend self? Women should know when to make their children a priority in ther lives.

Jeeeeez! *covers mouth *
Human beings can always be relied upon with vigor to exercise their freewill to be wicked

Jesus! How do we say dis?!

**********************geeeeeeeez !!!!!!! Akuko ojoooor !!!!!!!!! Of all d holes !!! Na ten month's na iim u cee !!!!

JESUS CHRIST... THAT GUY NEEDS TO BE JAILED FOREVER

Death by hanging..

Even mad people won't try dz wicked act,it takes a wizard to ve dz heartless.

After reading dz my feet went cold..

Can someone tell me to close my mouth OMG 10mths Ure a mad man wat attracted u u

Genny's Blog said...

Beast in human form.

Eyahhh

Very stupid son of a bitch thogh no doubt.

KILL HIM

Augustina Osiegbu said...

Too bad! May the soul of the Little Angel rest in perfect peace

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing servicesad

Chim o! This is so so sad! Sick people every where.that was how one sicko molested my sisters 8year old daughter last year. Very disgusting people..tueh!!!!

raycheal said...

a 10 month old baby. your punishment hasn't started ooo....its cooking in heaven

If you sentence a man like this to a lifetime in jail its a weak sentence. What is wrong with this world huh? People won't cease to amaze me. A just sentence will be death by a mob action to deter others who might be conceiving such thoughts. May the soul of the innocent toddler continue to rest in peace.

Enter your comment...haaaaaa nawa oooo he 2 bad if thns dey do d guy make he go end am 4 jail

God!this breaks my heart so bad as a mum,i wonder what d mum must be going through right now,may Almighty God punish that bastard,God will make him undergo much more excruciating pain..AMEN.

I can't even imagine the pains the baby went through. Lord have mercy on us!

God!this breaks my heart so bad as a mum,i wonder what d mum must be going through right now,may Almighty God punish that bastard,God will make him undergo much more excruciating pain..AMEN.

Lastbosoft said...

The guy should not allow to stay in human jail, he should be treated in accordance with his inhumane character.

Oh God! This evil man should be beaten, tortured and thrown in jail. Where was the mother of the baby when this devil was busy destroying her? Can't some woman do without men? U have a 10 months old baby, what do u need a man for? This story hurts terribly.

Not life imprisonment cos he will still assault people there, his di**k should be cut off.

hey how cruel of the evil man

I really don't get what is happening in this world anymore.

Linda how can u say a story that happend in West Virginia in America appeard on ur blog first. My dear mk thunder no fire you oo. Pls when u copy story, gently tell us where u copy from. Its plagiarism to claim an article as urs. Receive Sense!!

His penis should be cut off

This man is devil's incarnate or devil itself in human form,he should sentence to death by hanging or bathe with acid,may GOD save our kids from evil doers,nd may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace,i'm sure her mum has learnt her lesson,Mothers pls beware there are lots of wolves in human form,pls always keep ur kids safe nd never trust any man with them especially strangers,So sad!GOD help us all.

JAO said...

Punkass

Linda actually posted this news and deleted it. I was glad dat I will nt read it cos the headings already broke my heart. I dint no she still went ahead to post it. This man will neva hav peace of mind until he dies IJN amen. Idiot I hav a 4yr n 18 month old gurls, cnt imagine dis happening to dem. On behave of all the mothers on earth n in the grave, I cause this man pain n anguish in hundred fold amen.