News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful
Finally shez bck.. Fine son.. Enugu's second shoe designer
I want to speak with Ms. Juliet Iwuno.. please try and reach me via mail.. got some messages for you
Cute indeed lil Jam jam.
Wah is she wearing????
She's really wonderful with this child.. just train her well madam! Read Prov 22:6
Hehe this is Tiwa.Tiwa can form foreign.Tiwa is controversial but successful.Confused about Tiwa
NEXT PLS? When your fans begged you to show your baby face that time, u no gree show na now when nobody dey interested u con dey show..Abeg carry your baby dey go
The joy of motherhood..
But why did they hide this cutie all the while they did? It didn't even make any sense at all! Very foolish and unnecessary act! Anyway it's all good.
Nice!
Beautiful mum and handsome baby
Yup he is...
Wet in tiwa say she wear.... bye her baby Don dey fine
Awww,lovely,xoxo
Every baby is cute.
Seen. He is indeed cute
Cute but what is she wearing
Looks better today. Wonder how she is without make up.
Cute
nothing special here Linda, dey r just there.Samsung for life!
Good for her.
He is not the only cute baby linda, I don do oh lol. My baby will soon turn 1, you must give her her own feature story, I no Wan hear story
Dose legs ehh
Cuties
Getting more handsome as he's growing up!#LIB ADDICT#
Good for her
Wow! Is he on steroids? Kids can grow so fast.
Her husband T-girly has been performing the wifey duties in her absence. She's the MAN in their marriage for sure!!!
He's getting so fine, nice
Cute boy...
Yeah he is
Everything Cute" for Linda, biko GbaFuo.
I wonder
Was gonna ask same question?????
He's so fine
Fine son-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fyn baby. Linda observe!
Next pls!#Lindangwanu#
God bless
Nawa ooo... Geh a grip pls
Hapi to hv u bk
Carry your baby and go... who you don EPP? cute boy dou
Fine boy.
Hahaha
Madam we are not interested. They way u were hiding him before like national treasure is the way you should keep hiding him. Don't show us
Lolz. #Linda'spal
Nice, be careful woman,
Just like that!
Bcos she do ask of ur health,nice of u anyway.She self try,that shows she is a good frd.
Sweet boy
Nice.
Nice. #FINEST
Cute jamil. ;)
Photoshopped and Air brushed!
Really cute
57 comments:
Beautiful
Finally shez bck..
Fine son..
I want to speak with Ms. Juliet Iwuno.. please try and reach me via mail.. got some messages for you
Cute indeed lil Jam jam.
Wah is she wearing????
She's really wonderful with this child.. just train her well madam! Read Prov 22:6
Hehe this is Tiwa.Tiwa can form foreign.Tiwa is controversial but successful.Confused about Tiwa
NEXT PLS? When your fans begged you to show your baby face that time, u no gree show na now when nobody dey interested u con dey show..Abeg carry your baby dey go
The joy of motherhood..
But why did they hide this cutie all the while they did? It didn't even make any sense at all! Very foolish and unnecessary act! Anyway it's all good.
Nice!
Beautiful mum and handsome baby
Yup he is...
Wet in tiwa say she wear.... bye her baby Don dey fine
Awww,lovely,xoxo
Every baby is cute.
Seen. He is indeed cute
Cute but what is she wearing
Looks better today. Wonder how she is without make up.
Cute
nothing special here Linda, dey r just there.
Samsung for life!
Good for her.
He is not the only cute baby linda, I don do oh lol. My baby will soon turn 1, you must give her her own feature story, I no Wan hear story
Dose legs ehh
Cuties
Getting more handsome as he's growing up!
Good for her
Wow! Is he on steroids? Kids can grow so fast.
Her husband T-girly has been performing the wifey duties in her absence. She's the MAN in their marriage for sure!!!
He's getting so fine, nice
Cute boy...
Yeah he is
Everything Cute" for Linda, biko GbaFuo.
I wonder
Was gonna ask same question?????
He's so fine
Fine son
Fyn baby. Linda observe!
Next pls!#Lindangwanu#
God bless
Nawa ooo... Geh a grip pls
Hapi to hv u bk
Carry your baby and go... who you don EPP? cute boy dou
Fine boy.
Hahaha
Madam we are not interested. They way u were hiding him before like national treasure is the way you should keep hiding him. Don't show us
Lolz.
#Linda'spal
Nice, be careful woman,
Just like that!
Bcos she do ask of ur health,nice of u anyway.
She self try,that shows she is a good frd.
Sweet boy
Nice.
Nice.
Cute jamil. ;)
Photoshopped and Air brushed!
Really cute