Photos: Jason Derulo and 50 Cent's ex Daphne Joy continue their PDA in Mexico
Jason Derulo and 50 Cent's baby mama-Daphne Joy only had eyes for each other as they enjoyed their romantic getaway in a resort in Punta Mita, Mexico. More photos after the cut...
Cool! Happy for both of them but as the momentum of PDA increases, I hope he just doesn't wake up one day and text her a break up message like he did Jordan.
53 comments:
Enough already!! #yawn😴💤💤
Hot couple! Good for them
Good for them. Linda Good Morning
Cute together... But one thing is that u guys love dont last
Chai love is sweet and beautiful
Enjoy ur selves while it last
U only die ones
Dis baby mama go like kini ooooo... dee
All this ladies seem to get other guys easily after falling out with another.
I DONT THINK 50 CENT WILL WANT TO SEE THIS.....!!
When will the media stop addressing her as 50 Cent's baby mama or ex? She's Daphne Joy and i think she has the right to move on and live her life.
Jason.. U don use your voice entice dis gal.
50cent wil be watchin like wtf..
Dat gal is thick oo.. My kinda woman..
Good 4 dem
PDA indeed
He didn't even shave. * it's well*
They look so I love
Love is a beautiful tin
Sexy Ass Couple!! Their fuck go be badddest
Sensual moments!
All I can see is boobs and ass..
So romantic
Good for them.
Enter your comment..,
#linda give me 1bo#
Chai see hotness
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Am jealous o...wink!
She looks like chrissy teigen..mke dem njoy
Enjoy
That's nice...
Very soon e b Ex Jason
I love Jason
Them never tire.
Cool! Happy for both of them but as the momentum of PDA increases, I hope he just doesn't wake up one day and text her a break up message like he did Jordan.
BLACK MEN STAY WINNING
They should have fun
Hummm!odiegwuoo.jumbo
I lyk der lov
Its lyk coke n fanta mixed together
#spritual
i always wonder who take all these pictures? and its not like the ppl are caught off guard, they actually pose for these pictures.
Next she'll have a baby, they break up and she starts suing for child support
This love ehn
Nice pictures. They seem so in love
They are really into each other
Na today. Enjoy while it lasts!
this boy is a fuckboy. i see him dumping her as soon as he gets what he wants for someone else .
Damn ...what an incredible figure on Daphne.
Baby I'm next after Derulo.
Stunning body Joys got....make wuna enjoi am as e de hot
EARLY MORNING HOTNESS.
Yawns! That physique tho
Awwwn :)
awwwn
Gud for dem.
Looks like they're having a nice time together.
The guy is hitting it right, that's all I can say
Nice one.
this gal dey like black python pass